Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 50
  1. #16
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by ThisKillcam3 View Post
    For which redacted version? Nightly or T6?
    i dont know :/
    im using the latest one from redacted.se

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by soeni77 View Post
    I got another version wich and I renamed it to t6mp.exe
    Here is a picture of the problem https://gyazo.com/353ad1cdd20075f4cbde98b35a3dc154
    Last edited by drake101al; 08-09-2016 at 02:14 PM.

  2. #17
    H4X0RL33T's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    161
    why am i looking up with this hack?

  3. #18
    soeni77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by drake101al View Post
    Here is a picture of the problem https://gyazo.com/353ad1cdd20075f4cbde98b35a3dc154
    I know the problem but I think I always fixed it by starting it as admin wich is a common mistake or sometimes only manual map works and these are also the only fixes I found on the internet.

  4. #19
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by soeni77 View Post
    I know the problem but I think I always fixed it by starting it as admin wich is a common mistake or sometimes only manual map works and these are also the only fixes I found on the internet.
    I already tried manual mapping before and ran as admin always but still the null error D: =(
    iam windows 10 64 bit

    Here is a picture of manual mapping with a different error https://gyazo.com/b28bdf6ba649e3e2999830c97cfac36a
    Last edited by drake101al; 08-09-2016 at 03:53 PM.

  5. #20

  6. #21
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by soeni77 View Post
    Okay I have the same Problem sometimes one some games but I cant fix it myself
    May i ask how did u renamed your black ops 2 processor name ? maybe i need to rename it like urs and it will inject ?

  7. #22
    soeni77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by drake101al View Post
    May i ask how did u renamed your black ops 2 processor name ? maybe i need to rename it like urs and it will inject ?
    Right-click the exe and press rename xD

  8. #23
    drake101al's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by soeni77 View Post
    Right-click the exe and press rename xD
    That doesn't change the game process itself only its name...
    i give up apparently this hack doesn't really work on redacted :/

  9. #24

  10. #25
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    Blx0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    92
    Quote Originally Posted by ThisKillcam3 View Post
    For which redacted version? Nightly or T6?
    Hack works for every version (pattern scanning)

  11. #26
    EzzaY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Whats the controls?

  12. #27
    Z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    47.614028°N 122.194015°W
    Posts
    1,801
    Reputation
    136
    Thanks
    3,261
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by EzzaY View Post
    Whats the controls?
    Use your arrow keys

    Like Something that i did or what i've uploaded?

    BTC Donation Address: 19WwTGHVWHCE7p7JvpSYvbHYfKBkmHCFy8




    Contact Info:
    ||

     

    • Join Date: 09-13-2013
    • PREMIUM Since: 11-5-2015

     

  13. #28
    Tarantula Gaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    181
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hack does not work on custom games (redacted) it points the curser into the sky.

  14. #29
    sparkie5571's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by LITTLEBREIT28 View Post
    WHATS THE POINT OF DOWNLOADING IF YOU ARE GOING TO GET BANNED
    He said its for redacted, NOT steam...

  15. #30
    AdventureCap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why do you release if its detected!

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Battlefield Heroes [AIMBOT + WALLHACK-> ESP] | WORKiNG | Video Evidence.!!
    By RedFactioners in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 04-04-2013, 12:44 AM
  2. [Detected] Battlefield Heroes [AIMBOT + WALLHACK-> ESP]
    By DEreezZ in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 04:59 AM
  3. [Patched] Glycerine CA EU v2.9 | Aimbot | AntiKick | ESP | Spammer | +More |
    By Shadow` in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 84
    Last Post: 08-05-2012, 05:00 PM
  4. [Patched] Glycerine CA NA v2.9 | Aimbot | AntiKick | ESP | Spammer | +More |
    By Shadow` in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 191
    Last Post: 07-31-2012, 08:15 AM
  5. Any Aimbot/wallhack/esp that works?
    By rangedcoop in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 06:43 PM