Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by bruno321 View Post
    i just copyed my original Black Ops 2
    give me the link where you downloaded Black Ops 2
    I give you the link in PM.

  2. #17
    RLLLLL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you So much it worked !

  3. #18
    R4Dev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Nice Dude ! THX!

  4. #19
    2000callum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    90
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by MisterY View Post
    My first trainer in Visual Basic xD. Some functions can work also on multiplayer. You need to deactivate the checkboxes before closing the game (you can also close the trainer) or it gives you the error "t6mp isn't open".


    Virus Scans:
    Scan 1
    Scan 2

    Functions:
    Unlimited Health
    Unlimited Ammo
    Rapid Fire (with double tap)
    Notarget
    Set Speed
    Set Melee Range
    Set Gravity
    Set Money
    may i use your speed script because myns buggy and dont work. please. BUT EPIC WORK DUDE!

  5. #20
    luvergod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am having the same problem bruno321 has please help

  6. #21
    igodz567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by RLLLLL View Post
    Thank you So much it worked !
    how did you get it to work with the nosteam crack?

  7. #22
    soliman_123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can you make it for all players in the server

  8. #23
    RLLLLL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I just drag the "t6zm.exe" to "t6mp.exe" and it opens up zombies , never thought of that before!

  9. #24
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by RLLLLL View Post
    I just drag the "t6zm.exe" to "t6mp.exe" and it opens up zombies , never thought of that before!
    That ain't anything new bro. lol

  10. #25
    RLLLLL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry about that... I was just so excited.

  11. #26
    hack downloader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    why rapidfire does not work

  12. #27
    uhSwaved's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It works try adding god mode or health editor for client 1 & 2

  13. #28
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by hack downloader View Post
    why rapidfire does not work
    Use another trainer like 3leven his one.
    More functions and working Rapid Fire.
    ~Thijz

  14. #29
    magarvo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by MisterY View Post
    Try to rename mp.exe to t6mp.exe, create a shortcut and add the parameter -zm.
    Thanks! Got it working with nosTEAM

  15. #30
    underthesunhacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I just found this site 20 mins ago, I have downloaded the hack... but i have absolutely no idea how to use it " drag and drop t6zm.exe over t6mp.exe" can you spare a moment to explain what and where t6zm.exe and t6mp.exe Is

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] COD7 Zombie Trainer
    By CyberSt0rm in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 05:27 PM
  2. [Detected] black ops zombie trainer V1.1
    By erikkire1 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 10:13 AM
  3. [Detected] COD7 Zombie Trainer
    By CyberSt0rm in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 01:48 PM
  4. [Detected] Call of Duty Black Ops - Unlimited Money for Zombies (trainer)
    By PP_CrazyApple in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 01-09-2011, 07:27 PM
  5. Zombie Trainer For Patch 1.3 (by SilentRunner)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 09:50 AM