Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    ILoveJesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy Jus downloaded lab06

    Jus downloaded lab06. I love it, but I wanted to know how to disable stuff like smoke and depth of field. The tilda key doesn't work in black ops 2

  2. #2
    ianrisher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Go into options and see if it is there, if not edit it in the CFG. I made a post on how to edit them.
    Code:
    .__                    .__       .__                  
    |__|____    ___________|__| _____|  |__   ___________ 
    |  \__  \  /    \_  __ \  |/  ___/  |  \_/ __ \_  __ \
    |  |/ __ \|   |  \  | \/  |\___ \|   Y  \  ___/|  | \/
    |__(____  /___|  /__|  |__/____  >___|  /\___  >__|   
            \/     \/              \/     \/     \/

  3. #3
    BPBOSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    No good. There is no way to disable the depth of field effect here. It's only key bindings. I don't want to set it to low, it will still lag.

  4. #4
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Try somehow using dvars?

  5. #5
    ILoveJesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I know the dvars. r_dof_enable 0, and all of the others ok.

    Just need a way to access the developers console. I know it can be done.

  6. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,720
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ILoveJesus View Post
    I know the dvars. r_dof_enable 0, and all of the others ok.

    Just need a way to access the developers console. I know it can be done.
    Just find addy in IDA/Olly and change it in CE . Simple .

  7. #7
    supressi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i don't know if its just me but i can't get any of the zombie hacks to work, the multi player hacks work fine but the zombie hacks either give me an error or don't do anything.

  8. #8
    zurasaur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    hi, i would like to access the dev console, but im a noob xD. could you or anyone explain this further for mee?

  9. #9
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,720
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by zurasaur View Post
    hi, i would like to access the dev console, but im a noob xD. could you or anyone explain this further for mee?
    Please don't "bump" old threads.
    You can't enable it easily, you need some knowledge to enable it .

  10. #10
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Please don't "bump" old threads.
    You can't enable it easily, you need some knowledge to enable it .
    So why do you not enable it and make a tutorial for us?
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  11. #11
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,720
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    So why do you not enable it and make a tutorial for us?
    90% of BO2 coders don't know C++ .
    It'd "emulate" console(send command to console using C++).
    I guess it can be done using VB/C#, but I'm not sure..

  12. #12
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    90% of BO2 coders don't know C++ .
    It'd "emulate" console(send command to console using C++).
    I guess it can be done using VB/C#, but I'm not sure..
    So you don't know either how to enable console on black ops 2(OP2)?
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  13. #13
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,720
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    So you don't know either how to enable console on black ops 2(OP2)?
    Yup(I have idea how to implement it & required parts of code). It's not real console, it's console drawn on screen..
    I didn't make it yet, but it should work .

  14. #14
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Yup(I have idea how to implement it & required parts of code). It's not real console, it's console drawn on screen..
    I didn't make it yet, but it should work .
    Try it and release it if it works
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  15. #15
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,720
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    Try it and release it if it works
    I will eventually try, but my D3D skills aren't really good..

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GunZ hacks (download)
    By Brunogol in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 11:38 PM
  2. DOWNLOAD WoW.exe HERE! (Full Client For MPGH Server)
    By RebornAce in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2006, 03:54 AM
  3. Download Section
    By blahblahz in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 10:14 AM
  4. Download And Signup For Warrock Korean
    By Paolo1993 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 10:56 PM
  5. Juno Reactor 4TWoot (Downloads, 4TWoot)
    By Gulanzon in forum Entertainment
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-23-2006, 09:26 AM

Tags for this Thread