Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh

    Question How to play zombies?

    I don't know how to play Operation2 Zombies :/
    Anyone who can help me?
    ~Thijz
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  2. #2
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Make a shortcut to the t6mp.exe and add the parameter -zm to it. Then it should look like this:"D:\Call of Duty Black Ops 2\t6mp.exe" -zm.

  3. #3
    markokojic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    355
    My Mood
    Doubtful

    Thumbs up

    "I don't know how to play Operation2 Zombies :/
    Anyone who can help me?
    ~Thijz"



    Here is how you do it:

    1. Go to CMD (Start Menu -> cmd.exe) or (Windows Key + R -> cmd)

    2. Type command: "cd c:\"

    3. Then: "cd Program Files" or "cd Program Files (x86)"

    4. Then: "cd Call of Duty Black Ops 2"

    5. Then: "t6mp.exe -zm"

    6. YOU'RE DONE!

    I also putted some pictures above (down here) so you can see how should it look like.


    Last edited by Horror; 06-16-2013 at 12:03 PM. Reason: Fixed images.

  4. #4
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by markokojic View Post
    "I don't know how to play Operation2 Zombies :/
    Anyone who can help me?
    ~Thijz"



    Here is how you do it:

    1. Go to CMD (Start Menu -> cmd.exe) or (Windows Key + R -> cmd)

    2. Type command: "cd c:\"

    3. Then: "cd Program Files" or "cd Program Files (x86)"

    4. Then: "cd Call of Duty Black Ops 2"

    5. Then: "t6mp.exe -zm"

    6. YOU'RE DONE!
    That's waaaay too long and overcomplicated
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  5. #5
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post
    That's waaaay too long and overcomplicated
    Nawh dawg. That's just how the pros do it! ;D

  6. #6
    markokojic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    355
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post


    Nawh dawg. That's just how the pros do it! ;D
    thanks....see more hacks

    ---------- Post added at 06:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:02 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post

    That's waaaay too long and overcomplicated
    well..sorry if you dont like it..but thats better than nothing

  7. #7
    supressi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    for some reason this just loads regular multiplayer

  8. #8
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by supressi View Post
    for some reason this just loads regular multiplayer
    You sure you've made a shortcut to the t6mp.exe and then added the parameter -zm?

  9. #9
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Drag you zombie .exe into you multiplayer .exe and it will startup zombies works for me atleast
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  10. #10
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Nope nothing works, it just starts up t6mp.exe and if i play online it will connect steam, and if i press zombies it'll start steam and says i have to buy the game...
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  11. #11
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by thijsduijker View Post
    Nope nothing works, it just starts up t6mp.exe and if i play online it will connect steam, and if i press zombies it'll start steam and says i have to buy the game...
    Did you put the Crack / Modification of Operation 2 inside the folder?
    Last edited by TheMaskedOne; 06-17-2013 at 10:53 AM.
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  12. #12
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    Did you put the Crack / Modification of Operation 2 inside the folder?
    Yes i did, i solved it now.
    Thanks all for the solutions!
    ~Thijz
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  13. #13
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by thijsduijker View Post
    Yes i did, i solved it now.
    Thanks all for the solutions!
    ~Thijz
    How did you solve it? maybe for the other people usefull
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

  14. #14
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMaskedOne View Post
    How did you solve it? maybe for the other people usefull
    Reinstalled game fresh with the SKIDROW 3 update, and it was fixeddd
    ~Thijz
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  15. #15
    TheMaskedOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    772
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    708
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by thijsduijker View Post
    Reinstalled game fresh with the SKIDROW 3 update, and it was fixeddd
    ~Thijz
    ah oke lucky me it worked all at ones i was to lazy to reinstall
    Feel free to donate if I helped you

    Achievements:

     
    Posts Count: ( Done Not done )

    - 666
    - 750
    - 900
    - 1000

     
    Thanks Recieved: ( Done Not done )

    - 400
    - 550
    - 700
    - 850
    - 1000

     
    Cgallagher21

Similar Threads

  1. [How-To] Play cracked zombies [SP]
    By Heartview in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 12-11-2010, 05:27 PM
  2. [Help] How To play a Cracked COD WAW Zombies
    By nikolayl in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 04:50 PM
  3. [Help] How Can i Play Zombi Mode PLease HELP
    By hero70077 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 11:34 AM
  4. [Tutorial] How To play zombie Mode
    By slimmy206 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2010, 09:36 PM
  5. How to play CS 1.6 for free?
    By sundud3 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 05:05 PM

Tags for this Thread