Thread: T6 MP Trainer

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 37
  1. #16
    A Blurryleopard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Hungover
    NO IT SAYS GAME FOUND SORRY FOR CAPS

    ---------- Post added at 03:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:56 AM ----------

    yea the trainer says GAME FOUND

    ---------- Post added at 04:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:58 AM ----------

    Do U Have a idea why its doing this

  2. #17
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by A Blurryleopard View Post
    NO IT SAYS GAME FOUND SORRY FOR CAPS

    ---------- Post added at 03:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:56 AM ----------

    yea the trainer says GAME FOUND

    ---------- Post added at 04:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:58 AM ----------

    Do U Have a idea why its doing this
    Maybe you have an incorrect version of bo2, this trainer is for V28.

  3. #18
    A Blurryleopard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Hungover
    hello??.....................

    ---------- Post added at 04:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 AM ----------

    my version is 37.1214.2 and its not cracked its bought threw steam

    ---------- Post added at 04:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 AM ----------

    is there a way to use this at all

  4. #19
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by A Blurryleopard View Post
    hello??.....................

    ---------- Post added at 04:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 AM ----------

    my version is 37.1214.2 and its not cracked its bought threw steam

    ---------- Post added at 04:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:10 AM ----------

    is there a way to use this at all
    This trainer doesn't work with the steam version because it's only for V28 and the steam version is V32.

  5. #20
    A Blurryleopard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Hungover
    why do you have the cracked version or are u running threw a disk installation

  6. #21
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    i need the norecoil please

  7. #22
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by A Blurryleopard View Post
    why do you have the cracked version or are u running threw a disk installation
    Yes I have the cracked version.
    Quote Originally Posted by epicplayer112211221122 View Post
    i need the norecoil please
    I have already answered you in the first page lol
    this is the address: 004AC924
    Addresses Thread

  8. #23
    KingX735's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Point(22, 4)
    Posts
    588
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    4,318
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by MisterY View Post
    It is in the thread "share your addresses/offsets/structs".
    For the death barriers bypass you have to use the health address then set the value to 0 (I used another method but I think also this method works).

    Open t6mp.exe then open the trainer, if it doesn't work try to run it as admin.
    MisterY, when you freeze the adress to 0 you can die with death barriers

  9. #24
    darkchopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    work perfectly on zombie ^^

  10. #25
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    Kingx735 you need to freze it to 4294938768 or 2425393296
    if oyu have the godmode (healt) then you have to put 2425393296 and you are invincible to dead barricade

    ---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:59 PM ----------

    ohh
    i didnt saw it but thanks
    how did you found out?

    ---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 PM ----------

    cann you send me the fogadress or find out the fog adress please

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to epicplayer112211221122 For This Useful Post:

    KingX735 (07-14-2013)

  12. #26
    billyjean92's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    this looks like an awesome trainer for mp but for some reason it doesn't want to work. when I click on any option it doesn't work. I do a custom match just with myself and bots to test it out and absolutely nothing works! is it patched or something? I even ran it as admin and it says game found still doesn't work. i'm not really understanding why this great trainer isn't working for me? maybe you know the answer of this.

  13. #27
    Threadstarter
    We are the CONTRIBUFORCE
    Contributor
    MisterY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    80
    Thanks
    4,578
    Quote Originally Posted by billyjean92 View Post
    this looks like an awesome trainer for mp but for some reason it doesn't want to work. when I click on any option it doesn't work. I do a custom match just with myself and bots to test it out and absolutely nothing works! is it patched or something? I even ran it as admin and it says game found still doesn't work. i'm not really understanding why this great trainer isn't working for me? maybe you know the answer of this.
    If the trainer can found the game but it doesn't work, I think you haven't the V28 of bo2. Try to reinstall the update 3.

  14. #28
    billyjean92's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yeah I got v 32. so how u reinstall an update? may be a stupid question but whatever lol and hopefully I don't need a cracked version or anything like that. too bad this trainer isn't for v 32. looks awesome tho! always wanted 2 fly out the map in nuketown 2025 js

  15. #29
    billyjean92's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I meant v 37 my bad

  16. #30
    GunPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    U HAV TO HAV THE 8GB t6m ver to apply it it dosent work in other ver.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. The Warrock Trainer
    By tomvernons in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 02:23 AM
  2. (SEARCHING)WarRock Trainer
    By User Namem in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 08:48 PM
  3. C++ Trainer Skeleton
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 10:23 PM
  4. Trainer?
    By outrage20 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 06:52 AM
  5. MPGH Warrock Trainer v1.010206
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 07:41 PM