Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466

    black ops 2 zombies Lost connection to host...

    Me.. and some other friends have got this problem, but not all of us.. well if i host a game ( zombies / multiplayer ) and then i start the game they all get disconected with this error: lost conection to host, my nat type says: OPEN, i also tryd portforwarding the black ops 2 port but my modem sucks and it doesnt work >.> :/ does anyone know how to fix this problem ? someone on my skype says i have to reinstall my game.. T.T but i think its just a problem with my internet :/
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  2. #2
    darkthepro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    this is about your pc and your network , try it invite in game while in game press esc and f then press your friend and press i , this is bug you can call your friend or start game and in 5 second call your friends but your friends must wait , remember first of all slow loading a bit second later fast loading , while fast loading your friends must join , if they join in slow loading they take error lost connection to host but if you do my solution so you can be host but there is a problem invite time is 30 second , good luck
    Last edited by darkthepro; 07-13-2013 at 02:13 PM.

  3. #3
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466
    so like, 1) start match, 2) tell them to join. yeah... i think i can try that...
    maybe is it possible to make the delay longer then 4 seconds ? with cheat engine or somethin XD
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  4. #4
    darkthepro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    Quote Originally Posted by Fexile View Post
    so like, 1) start match, 2) tell them to join. yeah... i think i can try that...
    maybe is it possible to make the delay longer then 4 seconds ? with cheat engine or somethin XD
    try it invite in game while in game press esc and f then press your friend and press i , this is bug you can call your friend

    you can do this

    or second way

    second way is %100 work

    you can call friends first then start game but invite has a time 30 second , if your loading take more time they can not join

  5. #5
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466
    Quote Originally Posted by darkthepro View Post
    try it invite in game while in game press esc and f then press your friend and press i , this is bug you can call your friend

    you can do this

    or second way

    second way is %100 work

    you can call friends first then start game but invite has a time 30 second , if your loading take more time they can not join
    How do i do this now for zombies ? for mutliplayer i can start my game and then invite them when im ingame, but how do i do this for zombies ?
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  6. #6
    vergil386's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Fexile View Post
    How do i do this now for zombies ? for mutliplayer i can start my game and then invite them when im ingame, but how do i do this for zombies ?
    If the solution of darkthepro didn't work try this one
    1- Custom Game
    2- Start with any map ALONE
    3- When the game begin end it
    4- Now you invite your friends and play
    Important:
    If you want to Host Always do those step ''That work for me''

  7. #7
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466
    Quote Originally Posted by vergil386 View Post
    If the solution of darkthepro didn't work try this one
    1- Custom Game
    2- Start with any map ALONE
    3- When the game begin end it
    4- Now you invite your friends and play
    Important:
    If you want to Host Always do those step ''That work for me''
    doesnt work :/
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  8. #8
    darkthepro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    66
    I think you couldn't do because these are work for me

  9. #9
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466
    Quote Originally Posted by darkthepro View Post
    I think you couldn't do because these are work for me
    What ? ... what do yu mean ?
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  10. #10
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Also happened to me few times. But it always worked on the second try...

  11. #11
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post
    Also happened to me few times. But it always worked on the second try...
    doesnt work :/
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  12. #12
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Fexile View Post
    doesnt work :/
    Dunno what could be causing it then.

  13. #13
    tatar5355's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I have same problem.I formatted pc and i could be host for once time but later i have never been host again.

  14. #14
    Fexile's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    noice
    Posts
    384
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    466
    Quote Originally Posted by tatar5355 View Post
    I have same problem.I formatted pc and i could be host for once time but later i have never been host again.
    even after dlc 3 i still cant host... my friends get this error... :/ really wierd... anyone still dont found a fix?
    To make sure you add me and not an impersonator click below:
    skype:mc.dannytm?add

  15. #15
    vergil386's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    open those port 3074 UDP and TCP i cant do it for me my ISP cant let me open port but at least you can try it
    Last edited by vergil386; 08-10-2013 at 10:05 AM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies Force Host
    By scyro in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 03:40 PM
  2. call of duty black ops zombies gameplay!no fake
    By cacheat in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 06:50 AM
  3. NEW CREATURE IN BLACK OPS ZOMBIE !! READ ASAP
    By tuttiman in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 08:55 PM
  4. Call Of Duty Black Ops Zombies Gameplay
    By klk101 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 02:46 AM
  5. Black ops - Zombies is confirmed by JD_2020 on Twiiter
    By NGT.Rock in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 11:46 AM