Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    s0ZNIz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,750

    Talking s0ZNIzTrainer v8.0

    Hey all,

    soon will release s0ZNIzTrainer v8.0
    and i need new ideas !
    if you have something you want in the trainer , new teleports, new weapons ....
    write a comment or contact with me on private message

    s0ZNIz

  2. #2
    Grovanig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You should add tabs instead of having the 4 player menu on screen all at once, and maybe a fov changer

  3. #3
    s0ZNIz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,750
    Quote Originally Posted by Grovanig View Post
    You should add tabs instead of having the 4 player menu on screen all at once, and maybe a fov changer
    add tab its litle problem because i already put buttons and all
    *Fov changer i gonna add now .

    s0ZNIz

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    @ @s0ZNIz
    It's not very big problem.
    CTRL & CTRL + X & CTRL + V are your friends.

  5. #5
    s0ZNIz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,750
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    @ @s0ZNIz
    It's not very big problem.
    CTRL & CTRL + X & CTRL + V are your friends.
    when you do this in VB10
    its create new Line of code like
    button1_click : its the normal
    if you cut and paste and click on button its create
    button1_click1
    so ..

  6. #6
    Xx_YoYo-MoDz_xX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Can you add screenshots please? Nice trainer
    Add me on Steam : [{UM}]UNC-MoDz

  7. #7
    vergil386's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Lightbulb

    about the Teleport in Buried
    Those really need it
    - Spawn Room
    - Mystery Box
    - Bank
    - Pack a punch
    Take your time for those:
    - Church
    - Leroy Jail
    - Saloon
    - Court House
    for other map like the old trainer don't change nothing.
    another problem if you could make your trainer smaller that will be really helpful use ComboBox instead of Buton.
    For new weapons if you can add DSR 50 on all maps and a HAMR in Buried or LSAT
    Last edited by vergil386; 08-13-2013 at 05:09 AM.

  8. #8
    yakirim4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IsraeL
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Who suggest Tunnel Teleport in Buried ? [replay it if you agree]
    Last edited by yakirim4; 08-13-2013 at 07:06 AM.

  9. #9
    maimaimotngay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can you check no recoil in zombie more? no problem if me shot but other play shot im have recoil
    and can u add no recoil in MP

  10. #10
    alirezaxfa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    your trainer is well enough!no need to add anything too it!
    just make it work in any resolution!
    one of my friends said it will allow me to config only 3 players properties!
    in 1024x768!
    just make it work in at least this resolution!

  11. #11
    s0ZNIz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,750
    Quote Originally Posted by alirezaxfa View Post
    your trainer is well enough!no need to add anything too it!
    just make it work in any resolution!
    one of my friends said it will allow me to config only 3 players properties!
    in 1024x768!
    just make it work in at least this resolution!
    i try to make my program smaller . the trainer now something like : 1274 x 616
    take a pic :
    http://i.imgur.com/cCGRXr8.png?1
    Last edited by s0ZNIz; 08-13-2013 at 02:36 PM.

  12. #12
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    add a name changer

  13. #13
    FantaPepper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Add visions?

  14. #14
    TzarDon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Maybe a Rank changer so we can instantly get the Shotgunlevel? Also if it's possible a Mark 2 on Mob of the Dead?

  15. #15
    xXJacobEliteXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    console so we can use like r_fog and stuff

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Call Of Duty Black Ops 2 Zombies (NoSteam) s0ZNIzTrainer !
    By s0ZNIz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 12:27 PM
  2. [Release] s0ZNIzTrainer v3.0 - T6MP, T6ZM
    By s0ZNIz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-11-2013, 05:55 PM
  3. [Release] s0ZNIzTrainer v4.0 - v32 - New DLC
    By s0ZNIz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-09-2013, 01:03 AM
  4. [Preview] s0ZNIzTrainer v5.0 - The Ultimate Trainer v32
    By s0ZNIz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-03-2013, 12:48 PM
  5. [Release] T6ZM s0ZNIzTrainer - v2.0
    By s0ZNIz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 07-19-2013, 02:46 AM