Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 134
  1. #16
    crazycow26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    kk, thts sad. cause it was so epic, and worked like a charm on steam too

  2. #17
    fedepepe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I opened D:

  3. #18
    mick1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It says my game isnt running when it is

  4. #19
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,703
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by mick1995 View Post
    It says my game isnt running when it is
    nosteam version ?

  5. #20
    dxhhhq8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi thank you for the fix but 1 more thing can you put some multiplayer guns in zombie like ballista i like ballista

  6. #21
    tobek1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    PLEASE HELP ME
    I cant launch trainer it says"Windowsapplication1 has stopped working"

    EDIT
    no need to help
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    trainer.png  

    Last edited by tobek1; 08-24-2013 at 08:24 AM.

  7. #22
    lg52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the teleport just... kill me kk
    thanks anyway if someone knows how to fix this, help

  8. #23
    s0ZNIz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,749
    Quote Originally Posted by lg52 View Post
    the teleport just... kill me kk
    thanks anyway if someone knows how to fix this, help
    Turn off god mode , Turn on Bypass Death Barrier.
    Done

  9. #24
    TadderzHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey i have a problem...
    When i start the trainer. it says game is not running... Sure
    But when i start the game it says for a half second game is running and then game is NOT running again.
    Pls help me

  10. #25
    richano1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i gt a error it says index is ouside the matrix

  11. #26
    richano1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i think its becous i gt (64) and it say on the error run for win (32)

  12. #27
    SeductiveJelly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm having a problem. You said that you fixed the Bypass death barriers but i'm still having issues. When I use noclip and have godmode off and bypass death barriers on I still hit the death barriers. I have also tried it with godmode on as well and same results. Please reply

  13. #28
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,148
    My Mood
    Busy
    Turn off godmode and check the zombie box barrier......
    Last edited by COD3RIN; 09-02-2013 at 09:52 PM.


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  14. #29
    SeductiveJelly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I did and noclip still kills me when I touch death barriers

  15. #30
    tyronethugna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5s4bwGpyu04
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i tried it it says game not running and i have the non steam version

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Ways to fix up HW ban
    By TechNixz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 02:41 PM
  2. Dave Fix My Main Account
    By Clark1 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2006, 07:53 PM
  3. my fixed system
    By systemmaker in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:23 PM