Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 134
  1. #31
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by tyronethugna View Post
    i tried it it says game not running and i have the non steam version
    Run the trainer as and admin


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  2. #32
    Tylernbell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    It did not work for me on steam. The only thing that did was 3rd person. The old ones worked on steam.

  3. #33
    s0ZNIz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,750
    Quote Originally Posted by Tylernbell View Post
    It did not work for me on steam. The only thing that did was 3rd person. The old ones worked on steam.
    Steam Update the version to v40 so my trainer dont work on steam

  4. #34
    jaan121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    shows me game is not running and running it as admin dident fix it

  5. #35
    Bris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your fridge
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    It's epic, but... Fall damage can still kill me (dive to prone), you could add Pack-a-Punch teleport and fix a little weapon give (on Nuketown sometimes it takes away my upgraded AK and then can't buy weapons off the walls; On Tranzit weapon giving doesn'twork [at least for me], didn't tried on other maps). Also, would be nice if you'll add NoTarget


    PERSONAL ACHIEVEMENTS


    10 posts [GET]
    20 posts [GET]
    69 posts [GET]
    100 posts [GET] <--- stop deleting my posts, omg, i hate you :O
    150 posts [IN PROGRESS]
    200 posts [NOPE]
    250 posts [NOPE]
    500 posts [NOPE]
    Imma post whore (1000+) [NOPE]

  6. #36
    micycle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    All features work except 'Bypass Death Barrier'

  7. #37
    IVIaniax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it says my game is not running???

  8. #38
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by IVIaniax View Post
    it says my game is not running???
    Do you play on nosteam version ?

  9. #39
    foxandzizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    hmm same problem with ur last hack ... it gives me a window and says Unhandled exception has occurred in your application If You click Continue , the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue if you click quit the application will close immediately .
    Index was outside the bounds of the array. and then there is 3 buttons 1-Details , 2- Continue , 3-Quit
    lol i dont know what does that mean help please

  10. #40
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,878
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by foxandzizo View Post
    hmm same problem with ur last hack ... it gives me a window and says Unhandled exception has occurred in your application If You click Continue , the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue if you click quit the application will close immediately .
    Index was outside the bounds of the array. and then there is 3 buttons 1-Details , 2- Continue , 3-Quit
    lol i dont know what does that mean help please
    I usually get that for either DEP or a misconfigured .NET framework

  11. #41
    foxandzizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    ... ? ? ? ? so.. sorry but what should i do ? :P

  12. #42
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by foxandzizo View Post
    ... ? ? ? ? so.. sorry but what should i do ? :P
    Reinstall .Net framework or/and disable DEP.

  13. #43
    TsarGudyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does this work for 4D1? If not is there a trainer that works.

  14. #44
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by TsarGudyy View Post
    Does this work for 4D1? If not is there a trainer that works.
    Yes.

  15. #45
    lildoughnut44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Its not working, it loads up perfectly fine but when i select a hack nothing happens in game, the only thing that does work is third person. HELP

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Ways to fix up HW ban
    By TechNixz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 02:41 PM
  2. Dave Fix My Main Account
    By Clark1 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2006, 07:53 PM
  3. my fixed system
    By systemmaker in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:23 PM