Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    FaZeApex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Room
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Is Anyone Having Problems Singing Into T6M?

    Hello, i was just wondering if i was the only one getting the "Could not reach the fourDeltaOne.net server. Error code from CURL: 7." error?
    Thank You







  2. #2
    HERPADERPLOL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    4D1 is dead mate, they shutdown. I can get the game running tho. Just click the t6mp or t6zm a few times then it will load

  3. #3
    FaZeApex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Room
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Really? Wow.
    And I'll try that, thanks.







  4. #4
    getsuga121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Sad
    It could be just another attack.

  5. #5
    MLG_ProTryhard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    fazeapexfanboy it doeisnt work

  6. #6
    FaZeApex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Room
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I didnt ask for your opinion on my name you ignorant bastard. Either say something positive or dont say anything at all.







  7. #7
    xXJacobEliteXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    it doesnt matter if FD1 shuts down, the only thing that would happen is that Op2 gets their own log in base, and the servers are under a random attack, calm down

  8. #8
    KingX735's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Point(22, 4)
    Posts
    588
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    4,318
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    It's a DDOS attack, not a shutdown

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to KingX735 For This Useful Post:

    FaZeApex (08-22-2013),Lovroman (08-22-2013)

  10. #9
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Where do you get this BS information that this website/servers are shutdown? That's totally BS. I can log in, I can play with bots, you guys just make it up that it's shut down. Read official Forum, there is NO single info about that bs. There was A info that website will be shut down, but all those fans were against it, so thread got closed/deleted.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Destenyofenemy For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (08-23-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Anyone having problems with Deathadder macro's?
    By Emeraldmine in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-29-2013, 08:25 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:18 PM
  3. Anyone having problems with create a class?
    By SomeDude123 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 04:01 PM
  4. is anyone having problems logging on the game
    By leroymcqy in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-07-2010, 05:49 AM
  5. Anyone having problem with CA connection lately??
    By Midrash in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 07:59 AM