Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11

    Post How to make a modMenu (iPrintln)

    If you don't have the raw files get it with my other tutorial.

    [What you need]
    The rawfiles from my old tutorial
    The game

    [Steps]

    First go to the folder you put the rawfields into and go to [raw\maps\gametypes]

    Now search for: [zom.txt] and open with any text editor
    Now add at the top [variable MODS as new MENU_CAPS, "\maps\gametypes\MOD.TXT"] and make a space between "menu_zombie_mod_caps" and write ""MENU_ZOMBIE_MODS""

    Now write at the button [1900x90]
    and now create a new txt file called "MOD.TXT"

    Paste this code:
    Code:
    if ( self isButtonPressed( "I" ) )
        self endon ( "Pause" );
    	self endon ( "" );
        self iPrintln( "Loading.." );
        self iPrintln( "Loading..." );
        self Load(l.menu)
    	end
    if ( self isButtonPressed( "O" ) )
    	self Close(l.menu)
    	end
    	
    [l.menu]
    
    <Menu>
    	<iPrintln>	Main Hacks</iPrintln>
    <menu><ButtonPress( "x" )><iPrintln>noclip</iPrintln></menu>
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>/Noclip</SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    <menu><ButtonPress( "x" )><iPrintln>godmode</iPrintln></menu>
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>/God<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    <menu><ButtonPress( "x" )><iPrintln>Add Money 100</iPrintln></menu>
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>Player_score +"100"<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    	<iPrintln>	Load Maps</iPrintln>
    <menu><ButtonPress( "x" )><iPrintln>Load Buried</iPrintln></menu>
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>/Devmap zm_buried<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    Now save it and now you have to load it ingame
    Go to your game shortcut and add -C:\Users\****\Desktop\t6zm.exe raw\maps\gametypes\zom.txt

    I saved it in a secret hiden place where the default activision save it so i dont have to put
    C:\Users\****\Desktop\t6zm.exe raw\maps\gametypes\zom.txt
    so hope you like it

    The X infront of the noclip or every other command is what to press but you have to navigate with the up down arrow
    if you set any effects to the selected item you will see wut is selected but i just did a really simple menu
    that works for me and I hope for you:)
    Last edited by Kenshin13; 09-29-2013 at 05:46 PM.

  2. #2
    beiva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks dude

  3. #3
    dtx12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,767
    Faake.
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>/Devmap zm_buried<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>Player_score +"100"<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    Lol wut?

  4. #4
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    ? what ? why do you think faake

    no problem dude
    Last edited by Lovroman; 10-03-2013 at 01:28 PM.

  5. #5
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    i followed the tutorial i go into a game press i and nothing happens

  6. #6
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    then you did something wrong sorry

  7. #7
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by vamoux View Post
    then you did something wrong sorry
    Thats weird cause i did everything the tutorial said

  8. #8
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    try to change the parameter

  9. #9
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by vamoux View Post
    try to change the parameter
    to what thou???

  10. #10
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    to launch the mod :|

  11. #11
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by vamoux View Post
    to launch the mod :|
    what do i change the parameter to

  12. #12
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Kenshin13 edited my post and i want to realy know how can i put the my codes like the code windows




    the mod location
    Last edited by Lovroman; 10-03-2013 at 01:27 PM.

  13. #13
    dan29409's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by vamoux View Post
    Kenshin13 edited my post and i want to realy know how can i put the my codes like the code windows


    Remove the *

    For the code like this
    Code:
    CODE
    You have to do
    [*CODE]
    CODES HERE
    [/*CODE]

  14. #14
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by dtx12 View Post
    Faake.
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>/Devmap zm_buried<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    <SV_GameSendServerCommand>Player_score +"100"<SV_GameSendServerCommand>
    Lol wut?
    Couldn't be more agree with you..
    blah blah blah

  15. #15
    dtx12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,767
    Quote Originally Posted by xVIRUZx View Post
    Couldn't be more agree with you..
    He just don't know, that he can't to use not precompiled scripts, because BO2 doesn't have "ScriptCompile" function,
    For example:
    Code:
    Compiled void looks like this(it's just an example of void from _zm_devgui.gsc from patch_zm.ff, without string table):
    26 7B 15 00 0D 20 F1 03 5F 3B 0D 00 2D 0D 20 7A F1 03 2E 00 E1 1B 00 36 00 59 58
    
    Decompiled version of this void:
    zombie_devgui_dog_round_skip()
    {
     if (IsDefined (level.next_dog_round) )
    {
      zombie_devgui_goto_round( level.next_dog_round );
    }
    }

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to make a game?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-12-2006, 01:33 AM
  2. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM
  3. How to make the server run
    By wowhaxor in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 10:59 PM
  4. How to make a Zombie
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 09:07 AM
  5. How I make wallhack?
    By RaidenDXX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2006, 02:28 PM