Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    so are u gonna release it

  2. #17
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    no -_- nobody cares about it

  3. #18
    vmu123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by vamoux View Post
    no -_- nobody cares about it
    i would like to have it, as well as gmack101, dan29409, FantaPepper, ballistic111 and xxAchillebird32

  4. #19
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by vmu123 View Post
    i would like to have it, as well as gmack101, dan29409, FantaPepper, ballistic111 and xxAchillebird32
    see people do i would download it in a heartbeat

  5. #20
    H_ali2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lurking
    RELEASE IT!
    (ravages round the room like a monkey sucking a donkey )

  6. #21
    alirezaxfa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    you should release it!
    if not there is no way to play dlc apocalypse!
    4D1 has gone dark!and going down!
    i suggest you guys figure some way out!
    this may be the end!

  7. #22
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by alirezaxfa View Post
    you should release it!
    if not there is no way to play dlc apocalypse!
    4D1 has gone dark!and going down!
    i suggest you guys figure some way out!
    this may be the end!
    T6M needed to update when DLC3 was released, so pretty sure the map command wouldn't work with DLC4 maps without an update too.
    blah blah blah

  8. #23
    vamoux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    110
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    it wouln't work with the update you need the map files and the steam supper exe

  9. #24
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by vamoux View Post
    it wouln't work with the update you need the map files and the steam supper exe
    you should release it anyway

  10. #25
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I'm going to download Apocalypse DLC and try to execute the map command with the developer console and see if it works.
    blah blah blah

  11. #26
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by xVIRUZx View Post
    I'm going to download Apocalypse DLC and try to execute the map command with the developer console and see if it works.
    it wont but you are welcome to try

  12. #27
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by gmack101 View Post
    it wont but you are welcome to try
    Yep, confirmed. This is what happens to the game when you try to load any DLC map with the respective command:
    http://qs.lc/8pei

    Any other map will work as well.
    Last edited by xVIRUZx; 10-23-2013 at 03:59 PM.
    blah blah blah

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to xVIRUZx For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (10-23-2013)

  14. #28
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by xVIRUZx View Post
    Yep, confirmed. This is what happens to the game when you try to load any DLC map with the respective command:
    http://qs.lc/8pei
    Exactly, I tried too, got same result.

  15. #29
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by xVIRUZx View Post
    Yep, confirmed. This is what happens to the game when you try to load any DLC map with the respective command:
    http://qs.lc/8pei

    Any other map will work as well.
    yea but he should still release this

  16. #30
    xVIRUZx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    248
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by gmack101 View Post
    yea but he should still release this
    Why? It's useless when you have developer console..
    blah blah blah

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [release]probly detected ingame trainer
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-10-2007, 10:33 PM
  2. a pic of my ingame hotkeys(releasing soon)
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 04:48 AM
  3. ingame menu for hacks???
    By cjg333 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:03 PM
  4. Your ingame names
    By frostyflames in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 12-26-2006, 04:14 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2006, 09:05 AM