Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 65
  1. #16
    AnotherJackHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Look at the damn screenshots, it's matchmaking-.-
    It is, but I want to see that for myself. :P

    EDIT: Happened after creating a LAN Game, FFA 1 players 7 bots. http://puu.sh/7MSaf.png
    Last edited by AnotherJackHD; 03-28-2014 at 12:51 PM.

  2. #17
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by AnotherJackHD View Post
    It is, but I want to see that for myself. :P

    EDIT: Happened after creating a LAN Game, FFA 1 players 7 bots. http://puu.sh/7MSaf.png
    The devs have been updating the server all day so it has been up and down.

  3. #18
    gmack101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Fine
    weird error "steam must be running to play"

  4. #19
    TWIZTEDx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    mine says steam error...

  5. #20
    XeRestart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    are you guys working on a version of this for plusops 2?

  6. #21
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,718
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by XeRestart View Post
    are you guys working on a version of this for plusops 2?
    What? This is a full, separate client, not just a modificiation of some other client..

  7. #22
    AnotherJackHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Matchmaking works, just played with 3 other guys on their nuketown 24/7 lobby. Awesome work, I'm glad to see something like that.

    But please.. Remove the sniper nerf.

  8. #23
    TheKillerey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    @AnotherJackHD why you can play bo2 redacted I can't connect

  9. #24
    TrainerModz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TheKillerey View Post
    @AnotherJackHD why you can play bo2 redacted I can't connect
    Try to delete the "Players" folder that might fix the problem

  10. #25
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    So does this support zombies yet ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  11. #26
    Nem3sis94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post
    So does this support zombies yet ?
    No, they still need the T6ZM.exe V40 from Steam.
    MY PC:
    • i5 3570K OC 4.4Ghz @ 1.195
    • ASRock Z77 Extreme 4
    • 16GB DDR3 Ram
    • EVGA GTX 980ti SC
    • 500gb SSD 2TB WD
    • Corsair RM 850W PSU
    • Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo



  12. #27
    yolarrydabomb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Redacted is having a update coming soon.

    Version 0.7 Beta

    • Rewrote the client, should be easier to maintain.
    • New command: List <CMD, LUI or DVAR>. Dumps all names of selected type.
    • New command: SpawnBots <Number of bots>. Spawns X number of bots. WIP.
    • New command: Lookup <DVAR name>. Prints information related to the DVAR.
    • New command: SudoSet. Unprotects all DVARS. Not sure if it will be released.
    • New console output, prints what the popups say. Mostly for "Usage : x" messages.
    • Tilde (~) now moves the external console on top of the gamewindow.
    • Menu strings updated so as to not confuse users.
    • Proper fix for not joining bad hosts implemented.
    • Removed the time limit between invites.
    • Lua can now load files from a /LUI/ directory.
    • Exception filter updated. Minidumps for everyone.
    • LAN serverlist changed to public lobbies until matchmaking is fixed.
    • Online counter updated to be more accurate.


    Other changes look here: http://dl.redacted.se/changelog.html

    KNOWN ISSUES

    • If you get a Steam must be running error means that the master server could be down or having problems.
    • If you get a Unable to connect to call of duty black ops server. Delete players folder and try again.
    • If you get a Com_Error message box. Wait for V7 or downgrade to V5
    • Stats reset level 1 because its uncompleted storage to the client/server. Soon this will be fixed.
    • Force yourself as host? use xpartygo once it pop up map voting in the lobby. Make sure your NAT is OPEN

  13. #28
    HACKCHOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EngineOwning
    Posts
    733
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    1,138
    My Mood
    Devilish
    The Servers are instant down
    Last edited by HACKCHOOB; 04-04-2014 at 01:29 PM.

  14. #29
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by HACKCHOOB View Post
    The Servers are instant down
    Shit's being updated.
    Just because a server (in beta that have had close to 100% updtime during the past week) restarts doesn't mean that the servers were instantly shut down when your awesomeness joined-.-
    Oh, also banned for reasons.

    EDIT:
    You know when you see that popup saying "an administrator must activate your account before you can login"? Well, it doesn't mean that you should try to register 20 times (not joking) just to try and spam the chat with "ban me again noobs". Could be a warning to the minions here though, he has quite a few gmail accounts.
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 04-05-2014 at 09:15 AM.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (04-05-2014)

  16. #30
    jigsaw5063's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The game immediately show me this error:

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Bez naslova.png  

    Last edited by Lovroman; 04-05-2014 at 09:47 AM.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Black ops beta
    By Noahsowns in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-09-2010, 01:30 PM
  2. Black ops beta key generator
    By DanDaAsianMan in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 04:09 AM
  3. Black OPS Beta Gameplay
    By ModernModder in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 05:56 AM
  4. Call of Duty Black OPS BETA.
    By AlternativeMW2 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 06:29 AM
  5. Black Ops Beta
    By xXx-InFaMoUz-xXx in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 07:07 PM