Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 38
  1. #16
    HDJoWa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by out8r3ak View Post
    Im really confused here. For one isnt the exe for redacted just called redacted.exe not t6mp? I checked task manager and it was called redacted not t6mp. So i tried the hack anyway and of course i get an error saying t6mp isnt open. I tried renaming the exe to t6mp but then it just wouldnt launch. Can anyone help me here?
    Your Game process not the Redacted Launcher process. "Redacted.exe" is the launcher name process.

    [EngineOwning] ~ JoWa
    Clan Member: EngineOwning

  2. #17
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Lal, someone got banhappy =P

  3. #18
    HDJoWa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Lal, someone got banhappy =P
    yeah i enjoy it <3

  4. #19
    OPL*MaTRiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There's no t6mp process when you launch the game through the launcher the black ops 2 process is called redacted.exe and the launcher is RedactedBarebone.exe so there's no t6mp ._.

  5. #20
    OLD PEOPLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    mate can i have the address ???

  6. #21
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,704
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by OLD PEOPLE View Post
    mate can i have the address ???
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...=1#post9671570
    Convery posted it..

  7. #22
    OLD PEOPLE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    its all good i found it myself lel

  8. #23
    HDJoWa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by OPL*MaTRiX View Post
    There's no t6mp process when you launch the game through the launcher the black ops 2 process is called redacted.exe and the launcher is RedactedBarebone.exe so there's no t6mp ._.
    go in your bo2 folder. if you have it from nosteam change mp.exe to t6mp.exe

  9. #24
    OPL*MaTRiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There is a t6mp.exe in the Redacted folder. However, when I launch the game the process in the task manager for Multiplayer is called Redacted.exe and the t6mp.exe in the Redacted folder does not open. I used the game files from the Steam version of the game so it should work totally fine, which it does since the game runs fine, but the t6mp.exe process does not open when launching it through the RedactedBarebone.exe launcher, the one that opens is the Redacted.exe which is the only way to play the Multiplayer... In other words, the Zombies No Recoil is working fine but the Multiplayer one is pointing to the wrong process, the right process is Redacted.exe

  10. #25
    OPL*MaTRiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There is a t6mp.exe in the Redacted folder. However, when I launch the game the process in the task manager for Multiplayer is called Redacted.exe and the t6mp.exe in the Redacted folder does not open. I used the game files from the Steam version of the game so it should work totally fine, which it does since the game runs fine, but the t6mp.exe process does not open when launching it through the RedactedBarebone.exe launcher, the one that opens is the Redacted.exe which is the only way to play the Multiplayer... In other words, the Zombies No Recoil is working fine but the Multiplayer one is pointing to the wrong process, the right process is Redacted.exe
    Quote Originally Posted by HDJoWa View Post
    Your Game process not the Redacted Launcher process. "Redacted.exe" is the launcher name process.
    The launcher name process is "RedactedBarebone.exe" and "Redacted.exe" is the Multiplayer/game process

  11. #26
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical



    I have always been very lax when it comes to hacks and hack creators but come on.
    Pretending to ban people and being a dick is just.. wow..
    Also, the number of people that have the attitude of "haha we'll ruin this free shit" is kind of disheartening..

    Seriously, people are making mods where if they (the host) dies the attacker gets kicked with a "Permanently banned from redacted" message.
    When did hacks go from being used to have fun / see kids rage to specifically and explicitly trying to ruin the game?
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 08-08-2014 at 04:08 PM.

  12. #27
    HDJoWa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by OPL*MaTRiX View Post
    There is a t6mp.exe in the Redacted folder. However, when I launch the game the process in the task manager for Multiplayer is called Redacted.exe and the t6mp.exe in the Redacted folder does not open. I used the game files from the Steam version of the game so it should work totally fine, which it does since the game runs fine, but the t6mp.exe process does not open when launching it through the RedactedBarebone.exe launcher, the one that opens is the Redacted.exe which is the only way to play the Multiplayer... In other words, the Zombies No Recoil is working fine but the Multiplayer one is pointing to the wrong process, the right process is Redacted.exe

    The launcher name process is "RedactedBarebone.exe" and "Redacted.exe" is the Multiplayer/game process
    ok, rename "redacted.exe" to "t6mp.exe"

    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    I have always been very lax when it comes to hacks and hack creators but come on.
    Pretending to ban people and being a dick is just.. wow..
    Also, the number of people that have the attitude of "haha we'll ruin this free shit" is kind of disheartening..

    Seriously, people are making mods where if they (the host) dies the attacker gets kicked with a "Permanently banned from redacted" message.
    When did hacks go from being used to have fun / see kids rage to specifically and explicitly trying to ruin the game?
    i said this because i hate flame. no other reason.
    Last edited by Lovroman; 08-10-2014 at 04:14 AM.

    [EngineOwning] ~ JoWa
    Clan Member: EngineOwning

  13. #28
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    When did hacks go from being used to have fun / see kids rage to specifically and explicitly trying to ruin the game?
    Guess some kiddo's egos got in the way of the fun.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  14. #29
    bpincu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Can you made AimBot, WallHack or Unlimited ammo for Redacted ?

  15. #30
    MigDmoney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does this work on ps3?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast