Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138

    Crocks Ops II new Crack of Black ops 2

    Hey this is a new Black Ops 2 Crack that you cant play without internet but you can play with your friends (LAN)
    why do i post here some sh** like that!
    I need some help for it
    i need to find some Adresses like the IP where the game connects
    AntiCheat
    Colored Names
    Stats
    and more

    the progress right now is about

    Custom Steam_API.dll 100%
    Unlocking Gameconsole on inizialize 100%
    custom Game Name 100%
    custom Console Name 100%
    Custom Name's 100%
    Colored Name's 0%
    no Cheat protection 95.5%





    Solo Play/Lan Play 57.98%
    Custom Lobby Options(g_speed ,jump_height...)5%
    Load a Game 99%
    Play a Zombie Game 56%


    Online(Connected)1.5%
    MatchMaking 1%
    Stats Saving(Manual in a File) 2%


    Some Screenshots

    Here is a small Debuging Console




    if somebody would help me i would be werry happy
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1ece9ae7f48cdc80cb98cf0dce20e8ef.png  

    48646dbacd52e0c055262148830809ee.png  

    90c4e109fec08461285bc5f04d494700.png  

    Last edited by epicplayer112211221122; 07-31-2014 at 03:44 PM.

  2. #2
    iamcool12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Twisted
    REMOVED BY ME SELF

  3. #3
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    ? what do you mean?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to epicplayer112211221122 For This Useful Post:

    fagtfdg (10-13-2015)

  5. #4
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Funny how all clients use the same game version and logging class.

    Sidenote, in your screen neiter the WAD nor FFOTD is loaded so it'll crash when you start the game. Have fun with that..

    EDIT: none of that is added but a hook on SE_GetString is.. who did you copy this from?
    But at least Cheat protection is 95% done..
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 08-01-2014 at 10:50 AM.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (08-01-2014)

  7. #5
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    i am not using a login system i just use a simple read file and it set your name to the game done
    and what do you mean with

    Sidenote, in your screen neiter the WAD nor FFOTD is loaded so it'll crash when you start the game. Have fun with that..

    Do you mean this is the PlayerData?
    can you explain?
    or help me a bit? its my first steam emulation/(Crack)

    Right now i get the game to awayitng challenge... and after it initialize the game server it return true and crash the game can you help me with this?
    Last edited by epicplayer112211221122; 08-02-2014 at 04:03 AM.

  8. #6
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by epicplayer112211221122 View Post
    i am not using a login system i just use a simple read file and it set your name to the game done
    I know, because you use the same logging class and get info the same way my hAPI project on github does. Funny how your original code works exactly like my opensource stuff..

    Quote Originally Posted by epicplayer112211221122 View Post
    Do you mean this is the PlayerData?
    can you explain?
    or help me a bit? its my first steam emulation/(Crack)
    Nope and nope, you are on your own. I don't do cracks and if you can't do the basics then I'm not going to make a client for you.

    Quote Originally Posted by epicplayer112211221122 View Post
    Right now i get the game to awayitng challenge... and after it initialize the game server it return true and crash the game can you help me with this?
    I told you why it'd crash, I'm not going to help you figure out how to load it.

    Also, your PM;

    You can play redacted offline, there is no reason for this copy to exist. Just change the settings and you're good. The only reason you'd try to make this is to claim it as your own work, please don't be that guy. Oh, and don't PM me, you will be ignored.
    Last edited by aIW|Convery; 08-02-2014 at 10:58 AM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    TheMaskedOne (08-03-2014)

  10. #7
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    tell me one thing are there more than one adress to patch to get the game running in systemlink?

  11. #8
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by epicplayer112211221122 View Post
    tell me one thing are there more than one adress to patch to get the game running in systemlink?
    You don't have to patch anything for systemlink. Stop modifying other peoples clients if you know nothing about the game.

  12. #9
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    after i have patch the systemlink button to show up i need to get the game to load and not crash and for that i need to patch something array of byte or i dont know what

  13. #10
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    "i need to patch something array of byte or i dont know what" - Dev of the year, 2014

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    epicplayer112211221122 (08-04-2014)

  15. #11
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    and? any devloper need to find things to get the game running!
    and yes i know i am the best dev of 2014
    and to get the game running let me guess it that
    56 2F 27 61 DF F9 51 D4 30 A7 6A FB E7 A1 32 73 1E 3D CA A6 6E D8 A2 40
    Last edited by epicplayer112211221122; 08-04-2014 at 07:17 PM.

  16. #12
    ImSoxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Support for Apocalypse DLC on this one??

  17. #13
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    Yes!........................

  18. #14
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by epicplayer112211221122 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by ImSoxD View Post
    Support for Apocalypse DLC on this one??
    Yes!........................
    I thought you were basing it on T6M..
    I'd advice you against messing with my stuff.

  19. #15
    epicplayer112211221122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    138
    i have buy bo2 and i know what to do to get dlc working just solo mode is a bit hard to do
    Last edited by epicplayer112211221122; 08-15-2014 at 02:24 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] I found a new Camo in Black Ops 2 "Cow"
    By TheKillerey in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-03-2013, 02:20 AM
  2. [Release] LOBO skybox new born planets black ops
    By reynieri14 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Texture Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2011, 08:26 AM
  3. [Discussion] New xbox360 or black ops hardened eddition?
    By spookyskunkk in forum XBOX General Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 04:03 PM
  4. mw2 banned. New account for Black Ops ?
    By Zefyros in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 03:07 AM
  5. NEW CREATURE IN BLACK OPS ZOMBIE !! READ ASAP
    By tuttiman in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-22-2010, 08:55 PM