Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Mojonater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Question How come its not possible to play origins on a cracked copy of Black Ops 2?

    Whenever I install origins on plusops 2, it never shows up on the map, is there any way to fix this at all?

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,702
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    It seems that it's not supported on PlusOps2 nor on Redacted(it broke matchmaking)..So yea, you'll have to wait until they implement it..

  3. #3
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Because they didn't add support for it yet.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 04:43 PM
  2. So, I guess its not possible to dupe on 124. yet?
    By prokillerr in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 08:22 PM
  3. Is it possible to play crossfire in windowed mode? If so how?
    By bigmbn1999 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 08:18 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:04 PM
  5. how come i cany play?
    By aznballs in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 08:07 AM