Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Shaom's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    There is a Way to change prestige with CheatEngine in BOII (REDACTED)??

    plese can anyone tell me if there is a way to change prestige and ranks with cheat engine in boII redacted

  2. #2
    alexbaas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Fine
    There is a tutorial on redacted.se/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2010

  3. #3
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by alexbaas View Post
    There is a tutorial on redacted.se/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2010
    He knows since he posted a CE trainer for it on UC. The circle of quality cheats;
    ask for info on MPGH -> make the cheat with some tool -> post to UC -> cheat gets leached and posted on MPGH =P

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] is there is a way to play CF with hacks?
    By seanell in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-22-2012, 04:23 AM
  2. There is any way to change Player's name?
    By RivaL` in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-26-2011, 02:38 AM
  3. [HELP]. I need help finding a way to change mods ingame with modloader
    By ThrowTheCat in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-26-2010, 02:17 AM
  4. Is there a way to change your forum name?
    By marvictrejo in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 03:36 PM
  5. is there any way to change the hack menu?
    By KnockOut in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 08:45 AM