Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    DrecoRomaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Is PlusOps 2 still running?

    Like, I'm seeing the username thread for that particular server still get updated with usernames and whatnot. But for some reason- in both MP and ZM- it's saying 0 people are online. I might be missing something here. Is it still up and I haven't bothered to change/update a few things? Or has it been dead for a while?

  2. #2
    Goodbuddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Still Alive Better than ever if not from the new upadate. multiplayer now has lobby says 0 players online probably because they cant determain how much people are online in zm and mp. You should get the new update Its awesome.
    Last edited by Goodbuddy; 07-16-2015 at 04:59 PM.

  3. #3
    awabaskri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mars
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,057
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Yes it is but its renamed to pt6m download it from NOSteam . ro p.s. there will be alot a popups in this website just x them
    When i was younger, my fairy god mother asked me whether I want a long penis or a long memory.....................I forget my response.




  4. #4
    Irsta-Pertti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    PlusOps has been down for a few months now, so you'll have more fun with Redacted if you're looking to play online.

  5. #5
    X-ZeroGaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Irsta-Pertti View Post
    PlusOps has been down for a few months now, so you'll have more fun with Redacted if you're looking to play online.
    Dont you mean redacted has been down for a couple of months and Plusops Has Updated to Online MP

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to X-ZeroGaming For This Useful Post:

    Dave's Mexican (07-22-2015),dieofhungry (12-27-2015)

  7. #6
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,087
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by X-ZeroGaming View Post
    Dont you mean redacted has been down for a couple of months and Plusops Has Updated to Online MP
    yes he dose.





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

  8. #7
    Irsta-Pertti's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by X-ZeroGaming View Post
    Dont you mean redacted has been down for a couple of months and Plusops Has Updated to Online MP
    I know Redacted is down but PlusOps is very much down as well.

  9. #8
    adamcar00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    PlusOps2 is up, just use the Messenger server list to find lobbies.

Similar Threads

  1. Think i can still run it ?
    By teronrussell in forum General
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-29-2011, 01:44 AM
  2. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-26-2010, 11:59 PM
  3. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 11:50 PM
  4. Engine.exe still running problem
    By SniperJJS13 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-15-2010, 04:17 AM
  5. so can Combat Arms still run D3D dlls?
    By xobbfly in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 01:51 AM