Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Mr.1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,002
    Reputation
    -52
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Bashful

    Can my pc still run black ops?

    I took a test at can you run it.com and passed all of them exept

    Minimum: Intel® Core™2 Duo E6600 or AMD Phenom™ X3 8750 or better
    You Have: Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Duo CPU P8400 @ 2.26GHz
    Upgrade Suggested: Unfortunately, your CPU does not meet this requirement. Click here to see some recommendations.


    Will it still work? XLD

  2. #2
    aanthonyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hitler's Minivan
    Posts
    483
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yeah. Basically if it all checks out and your missing 1 thing. It will still work. It just wont be as fast.
    For any game what you need to pass is the Graphics...that is the most important thing.

    In your case your good, it just wont run as fast.
    "The best way to predict your future is to create it."

    Contributions I made:

    DirectX E-Books
    Hacking Tools
    Hacking into a PC

    Need Help?
    Send me a PM, or send me a email at : aanthonyz10@gmail.com

    Click My Dragon:


  3. #3

  4. #4
    Mufasa#1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohu
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    In Love
    whoops my bad didnt notice last date
    Last edited by Mufasa#1; 12-06-2010 at 05:06 PM. Reason: my bad i bumped

    Gaming Desktop:
    ASRock 970 Extreme 4
    AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 4.5ghz 1.45v
    G.Skill Ripjaws X 1333mhz
    HIS Radeon HD 5750 1gb GDDR5 Pencil mod Superclocked 1ghz
    Western Digital Caviar Blue 500gb
    Seasonic 620w PSU
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit

    I'm a furfag.. So? Deal with it.

  5. #5
    N22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On Earth :)
    Posts
    2,094
    Reputation
    132
    Thanks
    95
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Dude, you epic bumped.

  6. #6
    Mufasa#1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohu
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    In Love
    whoops i guess i did T_T i seriously have to pay more attention to last post dates
    Last edited by Mufasa#1; 12-06-2010 at 05:07 PM.

    Gaming Desktop:
    ASRock 970 Extreme 4
    AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 4.5ghz 1.45v
    G.Skill Ripjaws X 1333mhz
    HIS Radeon HD 5750 1gb GDDR5 Pencil mod Superclocked 1ghz
    Western Digital Caviar Blue 500gb
    Seasonic 620w PSU
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit

    I'm a furfag.. So? Deal with it.

  7. #7
    Jailbroken671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    13 28 N, 144 47 E
    Posts
    9,021
    Reputation
    704
    Thanks
    2,054
    My Mood
    Devilish
    barely, but u might lag a little

  8. #8
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love
    i think this needs to be closed





Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Do you think my computer can run Black OPS?
    By Nerd_01 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 01:32 PM
  2. Can I run Black Ops on lowest settings?
    By Pangsterdude in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:27 AM
  3. Can you run Black Ops?
    By aagibcheat in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 142
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 01:46 PM
  4. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 11:50 PM
  5. VAC banned - can I still play black ops?
    By JellyTime123098 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-27-2010, 03:22 PM