Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Exclamation Windows 7 not genuine?

    Hey all i downloaded and installed an illegal version of windows 7 ultimate it was working fine for 2 day now i get the error message: this copy of windows is not genuine. How can i fix this hope you guys know
    Tnx!

    Downie/Lars
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  2. #2
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    This means your Windows 7 Serial Key is blacklisted.
    Either find a new, working Serial, or buy Windows 7...


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  3. #3
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Oke im not in the mood for that can i retrieve my old legal windows vista?
    without having to install those crappy drivers
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  4. #4
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Downie View Post
    Oke im not in the mood for that can i retrieve my old legal windows vista?
    without having to install those crappy drivers
    When you want to install your legitimate Windows Vista, you will have to reset your PC aswell...


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Ravallo For This Useful Post:

    Downie (02-23-2011)

  6. #5
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Downie View Post
    Hey all i downloaded and installed an illegal version of windows 7 ultimate it was working fine for 2 day now i get the error message: this copy of windows is not genuine. How can i fix this hope you guys know
    Tnx!

    Downie/Lars
    You installed an update that reset the loader. Just patch it again and it should work

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Alen For This Useful Post:

    Downie (02-23-2011)

  8. #6
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    So just download another update from windows and it should work fine again?
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  9. #7
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Downie View Post
    So just download another update from windows and it should work fine again?
    After you update restart, use the loader / crack and restart and it should be back to normal

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Alen For This Useful Post:

    Downie (02-23-2011)

  11. #8
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I solved it myself
    RemoveWAT worked perfect for me!
    Tnx for you help guys

    /Thanked+request close
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  12. #9
    L3G3ND_KILL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,833
    Reputation
    207
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Bored
    I got mine torrented
    Thers a key i forgot


    Need help with CALL OF DUTY RELATED or anything just private message me and im willing to help ^____^ Have a nice day!
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpIsWanted View Post
    so i have a camp next month, and i am 12, now all boys in my class have a large dick with hari and i dont have that. who can help me please?
    i see in films people can grow hair and grow dicks.

    i know its weird question, but i need !