Thread: Mouse Macro

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dead-end
    Posts
    5,074
    Reputation
    516
    Thanks
    918

    Mouse Macro

    Hello everyone,

    I've recently bought a mouse called Microsoft X5

    I've lost its software and I don't even know how to set-up a macro.

    Could anyone help me out?

    Sirencely, Kimuri
    Need a custom image title? Check out my thread





  2. #2
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,668
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You would indeed need the Microsoft X5' Software, which you can aswell download here: Microsoft SideWinder X5 Mouse

    Hope this solves your question; if not, please let us know so we can re-open this thread.


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

Similar Threads

  1. Need help with mouse macro
    By @Hunter in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2011, 05:19 PM
  2. Mouse Macro
    By alexmaz in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 11:56 AM
  3. Mouse scripts/macros bannable?
    By dbag in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 07:54 AM
  4. Mouse macro problem
    By GokuSSJ5 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-25-2007, 05:27 PM
  5. Trigger Macro (NEED A NON USB MOUSE AND QMACRO)
    By sf0d in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 11:20 PM