Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    LiL Mikko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Play Boy Mansion
    Posts
    1,145
    Reputation
    -85
    Thanks
    194
    My Mood
    Asleep

    COM Surrogate Stopped Working

    How do I fix this message for Windows 7 62Bit?
    "COM Surrogate Stopped Working"

    I get this whenever I try to go to Computer>Properties and Screen Resolution.This is all the messages that shows whenever I tried to open something in Control Panel and Computer.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    help me1.png  

    help me2.png  

    help me2.png  

    help me 3.png  

    (´¯`•.¸¸.••»" FAP FAP FAP"«••.¸¸.•´¯`)

     




    (´¯`•.¸¸.••»
    "Lil Mikko"«••.¸¸.•´¯`)
     


  2. #2
    undertaker0001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    -35
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    google?
    Last edited by undertaker0001; 05-21-2012 at 05:11 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. my crossfire stop working plz help me:(
    By kern in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 08:28 PM
  2. Hack stopped working
    By koob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 01:56 PM
  3. Combat Arms exe stopped working...
    By Zeinland in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 06:44 AM
  4. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. hacks stopped working WTF!
    By hotfudge2100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 08:08 PM