Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    aonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    755
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Need fix for Windows 7 ultimate x64 build 7601 "not genuine"

    anyone know a fix for this shit other then buying a legit copy of windows 7 ult?
    I been looking all over the internet for a fix but have gotten no luck other then a really complicated process of fucking with my registry which I really don't want to do and seems more of a troll than a result.

    Don't know if this is the right section but I didn't see a fuck you microsoft section anywhere.

  2. #2
    Jacket's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Insert location here.
    Posts
    8,852
    Reputation
    917
    Thanks
    1,302
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Warez. Just download an activator.


    Ex-Minion
    Ex-Mod
    8/17/11

     

    Greycloak
    Midcent
    MrAntagonist
    WomboCombo
    JakeyXD
    Wolfram


  3. #3
    InCognito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15,310
    Reputation
    1228
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Search for Windows 7 Wat Remover.

  4. #4
    aonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    755
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jacket View Post
    Warez. Just download an activator.
    I've downloaded many. it's the new service pack 1 update that's fucked me over and many others.

    and I've looked for WAT every download link I come across is down

  5. #5
    passness's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just download an activator.

  6. #6
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,327
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Don't tell him to use a 'WAT Remover', it'd probably just fuck his computer up more, google 'Windows Loader - The Official Thread' and just click Install, if you have any problems, read the readme.
    Last edited by master131; 05-21-2012 at 08:10 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  7. #7
    Paul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Faggotistan
    Posts
    6,295
    Reputation
    473
    Thanks
    1,054
    Windows 7 loader?
    

  8. #8
    aonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    755
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I used windows 7 loader and still having the same problem :/ it's what I used to activate my windows when I first installed it just this new update fucked it all up

  9. #9
    Paul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Faggotistan
    Posts
    6,295
    Reputation
    473
    Thanks
    1,054
    Quote Originally Posted by aonix View Post
    I used windows 7 loader and still having the same problem :/ it's what I used to activate my windows when I first installed it just this new update fucked it all up
    re-install windows, install all updates and then activate it?
    

  10. #10
    InCapacitated's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    71
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Windows 7 Loader fixed mine. Should work for you.

    Strygwyr, the Bloodseeker
    "For the Flayed Twins, I seek blood."





    Add me up on Steam : Knight Lock




  11. #11
    You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something.
    MPGH Member
    scotbud123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    2,754
    Reputation
    86
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Amused
    When you crack your Windows 7 do it right next time? My cracked Windows throughout the years have never given me any issues.








     





















  12. #12
    aonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    755
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by scotbud123 View Post
    When you crack your Windows 7 do it right next time? My cracked Windows throughout the years have never given me any issues.
    I did crack it properly kinda hard to screw it up of you use windows 7 loader lol.
    It updated from 7600 to 7601 build which is now giving me a non genuine problem which has happened to many people from what I found researching the issue but not many people have a clear fix to it. I've tried the latest version of windows 7 loader; however, still having the same problem. I guess I'm stuck installing windows again.

  13. #13
    undertaker0001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    -35
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    did u activate staller then check genuine?

  14. #14
    Alen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Liquid Generator
    Posts
    27,930
    Reputation
    2539
    Thanks
    4,216
    My Mood
    Fine
    I'll back up ultimateon on this one and recommend Daz's Loader, it's always worked and it's just downright awesome. However be aware that if you reinstall Windows, even on another partition, it might mess up the loader. Or something like that.

  15. #15
    aonix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    755
    Reputation
    5
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Alen View Post
    I'll back up ultimateon on this one and recommend Daz's Loader, it's always worked and it's just downright awesome. However be aware that if you reinstall Windows, even on another partition, it might mess up the loader. Or something like that.
    I used Daz's Loader originally to make my windows genuine when it was 7600 build. I'm now using 7601 build with the service pack 1 update and having this problem and the latest version of Daz's loader is not correcting it.

Similar Threads

  1. I need Injector For windows 2002
    By eyadegypt in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-12-2011, 02:03 PM
  2. Need help for window mode
    By kissko0l in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 05:01 AM
  3. MSVCR FIX FOR WINDOWS VISTA 32BIT
    By teronrussell in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 06:34 PM
  4. [Release] TNT HACK FIX FOR WIndows XP users
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 08-26-2009, 10:54 PM
  5. [HELP] need chams for windows xp pro
    By dorkstick1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 09:28 PM