Thread: System time

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Time's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Katy's Crotch.
    Posts
    20,839
    Reputation
    1971
    Thanks
    2,800
    My Mood
    Mellow

    System time

    It keeps changing even after inserting a new CMOS battery, every time i start my pc the black screen shows up then i have to press F1 and change the time manually , i have to do this every darn time what might the problem be?


    My private army.
    Steam : Jesus Puncher


    "For he is all knowing, stand together and rise with him and accept the lord as your almighty wingman"
    - Genesis 4:20
    Gifts:
    ..........


  2. #2
    AlvinGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo - Giza
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Time View Post
    It keeps changing even after inserting a new CMOS battery, every time i start my pc the black screen shows up then i have to press F1 and change the time manually , i have to do this every darn time what might the problem be?
    you have to buy a new CMOS Battery
    *.]M[eZoOo[oOo].*

    Games :



    Computer :




    Love:


Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Beaware!! Now ranking system is recording battle cleared time!!
    By arttioz in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 02:54 PM
  2. My Time.
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-24-2007, 11:45 PM
  3. System Hacker For Gunz
    By gameking85 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 12:57 PM
  4. Free Infantry, time to kill it
    By Super-Man in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2006, 02:58 PM
  5. cap 4 flag in 1 time
    By slash83 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 05:24 AM