Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused

    Help if you can please..

    Aight just got my new computer. I saved AVA on my flash drive and saved it into the same folder as it was in before (Location and all) reinstalled the Reactor bullshit.. But it isnt showing AVA as installed. Anyone got any suggestions? God forbid I have to redownload... Cause My internet kinda blows.. Thanks

  2. #2
    Ren103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by MrEncrypted View Post
    Aight just got my new computer. I saved AVA on my flash drive and saved it into the same folder as it was in before (Location and all) reinstalled the Reactor bullshit.. But it isnt showing AVA as installed. Anyone got any suggestions? God forbid I have to redownload... Cause My internet kinda blows.. Thanks
    Re-Install;
    Create a deskpot shortcut;
    Etc.
    I don't really know, man. XD

  3. #3
    shawnking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    i think u mean u transferred the whole thing u saved in the flash drive to ur new pc? if that so, it will never work, cuz the reactor need to know where ur game is, and all that registry thing. u need a fresh installation of AVA to ur new computer.



  4. #4
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Ren103 View Post
    Re-Install;
    Create a deskpot shortcut;
    Etc.
    I don't really know, man. XD
    lol I figured I would have to FN reinstall.. LAME FAIL!! pfft.

    Well thanks lol

  5. #5
    o0swaldo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amazed
    u need the setup file. not the folder has already installed into other computer.

Similar Threads

  1. Please help if you can :S
    By TheAvenger in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 09:37 AM
  2. help if you can...
    By rpoint in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 03:31 AM
  3. Help if you can(C# simple file stuff)
    By XxTylerxX in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 07:48 AM
  4. Help if you can please with CA eu please
    By walshy155 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 09:25 PM
  5. SpeedHack: Not Complete (Please Help if you can)
    By why06 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 07:37 AM