Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27
  1. #1
    axtreckkkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    korea
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464

    ChronoCommander haste glitch?

    i heard that there is a bug where you can do incredible amounts of damage to a boss using a haste glitch and the ChronoCommander class.

    does anyone here know of this glitch and how you utilize it? i wish to farm for a boss that has a ton of hp, and with this glitch i could one-shot him easily.

  2. #2
    Nightstep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Squeezing my girls tits.
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    230
    I'm pretty sure it's patched dude.

  3. #3
    axtreckkkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    korea
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightstep View Post
    I'm pretty sure it's patched dude.
    It isn't. There was a player that did it yesterday, and managed to one hit Undead Raxgore with the haste glitch.

  4. #4
    Nightstep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Squeezing my girls tits.
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    230
    Oh :O Well Sorry but I didn't even know about this

  5. #5
    Flyhr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Lol yeah, I know what your talking about.
    The one shot thing only works really works for Chrono Commander.
    It's a glitch where it makes your DoTs and HoTs speed increase by like 4x and ChronoCommander's DoT can increase infinitely so it keeps going up.
    I won't share the glitch but I'm sure you can find it out.

  6. #6
    axtreckkkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    korea
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464
    Quote Originally Posted by Flyhr View Post
    Lol yeah, I know what your talking about.
    The one shot thing only works really works for Chrono Commander.
    It's a glitch where it makes your DoTs and HoTs speed increase by like 4x and ChronoCommander's DoT can increase infinitely so it keeps going up.
    I won't share the glitch but I'm sure you can find it out.
    I already found out the method for it. I won't share it either as it is an incredible OP glitch, haha.

    So easy to farm Helm of Awe now since we can one shot Undead Raxgore!

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to axtreckkkk For This Useful Post:

    ahlaaron (12-28-2015)

  8. #7
    TerminatorGen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    386
    Would love if someone could PM the how-to of this glitch. Seeing it done, but I cannot figure it out and the player in question won't tell me. I would like this so I can farm on my own when needed.

  9. #8
    darkninjazx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could someone PM this please i have done the glitch in /bludrut brawl but i do not know how to do it outside of it but it has happened a couple times on accedent. Please Pm if you can and thank you
    Last edited by darkninjazx; 08-05-2015 at 08:59 AM. Reason: Info+

  10. #9
    axtreckkkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    korea
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464
    Quote Originally Posted by darkninjazx View Post
    Could someone PM this please i have done the glitch in /bludrut brawl but i do not know how to do it outside of it but it has happened a couple times on accedent. Please Pm if you can and thank you
    I would send you a PM, but you're not accepting any..so

  11. #10
    TerminatorGen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    386
    Please PM me this glitch How-to aswell
    Thanks!

  12. #11
    axtreckkkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    korea
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464
    Stop asking me to PM you if you're not even accepting PMs.

  13. #12
    darkninjazx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by axtreckkkk View Post
    Stop asking me to PM you if you're not even accepting PMs.
    Is it required you need 20+ posts to be able to PM and receive PM's? If it is count this one

  14. #13
    TerminatorGen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    386
    Quote Originally Posted by darkninjazx View Post
    Is it required you need 20+ posts to be able to PM and receive PM's? If it is count this one
    I didn't know that. Hmmm. :/

  15. #14
    darkninjazx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    PM's

    O well got the 20 postes now please PM me how to do it. Thank you

    Yup just confirmed it i think you need 20+ postes to be able to send/receive PM's

    - - - Updated - - -



    Damge
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  

    Last edited by darkninjazx; 08-05-2015 at 12:28 PM. Reason: Confirmed + more information

  16. #15
    axtreckkkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    korea
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    464
    Here is proof of the method being utilized:

    http://i.imgur.com/e1UsR6v.jpg

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. RF ONLINE hacks/glitches help!
    By password in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 10:45 AM
  2. Glitch Pack For Urban Ops
    By DaemonLord in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2007, 04:54 PM
  3. [help]graphics glitch
    By MaskedFox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 04:39 PM
  4. Found a cool glitch while sniping in emblem[VERY USEFUL]
    By m164life in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-30-2006, 12:11 PM
  5. More Warrock Korean Glitches
    By Kyojiro in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 10:12 AM