Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    justpassingby123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    For some reasons, Le Bot and Carbon do not work anymore

    I don't know whether it is because of the server re-write but whenever I activated the Bot Manager, it just won't work. For example, I want to rank up my Death Pit Brawl Reputation to Rank 10 due to how tedious it is.
    The pattern goes like this.
    ---
    1. yulgar-999999
    2. deathpitbrawl-999999
    3. (I set my cell point to the captain due to how tedious it is to get to him)
    4. Attack Random Monster (Pointless to set the name and he is the only one there anyway)

    I also set the Options to "Drop All Items" and Rest when HP is 200.
    I then let things be. Once I got teleported to Yulgar's Inn, the bot then just stopped working. It just stopped like that. Stuck at #1 and won't even move to #2, #3 or #4. Not just Le Bot but also to Carbon (which I downloaded to make sure that Le Bot is not the only one affected).

    I guess they made botting not possible anymore?

  2. #2
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    2,667
    Reputation
    1921
    Thanks
    2,925
    My Mood
    Amused
    I will have to look into it tonight, and get back to you, I thought botting was still good for a little while longer.

     


    Contact me on Skype!
    Skype: Chaotic


    Marketplace Judge
    Guide to Safe Trading [Click Me]
    Always verify you are trading with me by requesting me to message you on MPGH first.

    MPGH HISTORY
    NigBoi- 09/19/1998
    MPGH member-10/24/2013
    Donator-10/26/2013
    Premium Seller-12/13/2015
    NEWS FORCE- WTF NEWS & Gaming News-8/18/2016

    Official MPGH Middleman-9/13/2016

     
     


  3. #3
    Zaikay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Your bot set up wrong? Mine is working fine, apart from the occasional messup while running bludrut.

  4. #4
    justpassingby123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    *Chaos
    *Zaikay
    I figured it out. It has nothing to do with setting it up wrong. It's just that the Quest IDs are just too new for Le Bot to properly accept. I tried the older quest IDs and they work out just fine.
    But if I am incorrect, try out Quest ID "5165" and do my settings and see whether it works for you or not.
    If it works for you, then it's something wrong with Le Bot 8.4 because all the settings are fine. Nothing wrong at all.
    Last edited by justpassingby123; 10-08-2016 at 03:12 AM.

  5. #5
    justpassingby123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Bumping this one or else it will be locked/closed.

    Edit: I figured it out once again. For some reasons, bots do not work at all when making attempts at Death Pit Brawl. It doesn't allow Cell/Room hopping. It doesn't allow proper attacking except for the Captain. It doesn't allow teleporting away to your set map. It also does not allow jumping into Death Pit Brawl map itself.
    Last edited by justpassingby123; 10-24-2016 at 09:28 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] For some reason, my post count goes up to 80 and down to 60?
    By Whitezgaming in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2016, 12:43 AM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-26-2014, 10:59 AM
  3. Why cant any hacks for some reason for me ?
    By EmpireLIfe23 in forum Piercing Blow Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-22-2011, 02:31 PM
  4. Incoming Patch! It's on tuesday for some reason
    By CodeDemon in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 02:07 AM
  5. For some reason..
    By aimgods in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 09:57 AM