Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 47
  1. #1
    kingsmin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Lightbulb Test Server Exploit

    I just noticed that there was a 100% drop rate. I got alot of 1% drops from those. Even got all the low drop rate in legion exercise.
    I was wondering if u opened a chest from twilly will every item on the quest drop?

  2. #2
    Darkness123654's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Maybe Hope it Works

  3. #3
    Bacho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Tired
    its not 100% drop but in first try i got corrupted dragon slayer from legion exercise 4

  4. #4
    Darkness123654's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    THe treasure Chests doesnt work i wasted 200 dont make the same mistakes i did

  5. #5
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    Quote Originally Posted by Darkness123654 View Post
    THe treasure Chests doesnt work i wasted 200 dont make the same mistakes i did
    It wasn't working to begin with, maybe OP just got lucky on a drop and decided to instantly post here.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  6. #6
    Supremo001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I dont know why you guys keep doing this glitch on the test server ... ;/
    Does every item you get in the test server saves when you go to normal servers like Artix?
    Also exps and money?

  7. #7
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    Quote Originally Posted by Supremo001 View Post
    I dont know why you guys keep doing this glitch on the test server ... ;/
    Does every item you get in the test server saves when you go to normal servers like Artix?
    Also exps and money?
    It's supposed to, but with the new revamp shit went downhill, i'm assuming it's like before but with w/e they added.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  8. #8
    kingsmin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    No, seriously I got drops everytime. I got the drops on Aqw3d map that was 1% or something and got that arkiloth pet in one try. I even got to rank 10 from repeating the BOA quests since it would just drop. I got all 4 drops from legion exercies that were low drop rate. I finished alot of it.

  9. #9
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,034
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,040
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by kingsmin View Post
    No, seriously I got drops everytime. I got the drops on Aqw3d map that was 1% or something and got that arkiloth pet in one try. I even got to rank 10 from repeating the BOA quests since it would just drop. I got all 4 drops from legion exercies that were low drop rate. I finished alot of it.
    which server is this on?

  10. #10
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Chaos View Post
    which server is this on?
    ITS ON SAFIRIA CHAOS, CAN U TELL ME HOW TO USE QUEST LOADER ON TESTING SERVER PLS? I WANNA ABUSE LARVAE.

  11. #11
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,034
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,040
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by xPeque View Post
    ITS ON SAFIRIA CHAOS, CAN U TELL ME HOW TO USE QUEST LOADER ON TESTING SERVER PLS? I WANNA ABUSE LARVAE.
    Loaders do not work on the test server from what i understand.

  12. #12
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    how to get larvae quest help

  13. #13
    Dionaea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    79
    Thanks
    28
    The 100% drops were really back for a short while. They were taken off recently.
    This is really tempting me to get all of the Juggernauts, although I'd have to burn my stack of vouchers and then get left dead in the water for the evolved orbs, haha.

    The DNS claim it was a stress test, and while a triple boost isn't really much of an incentive, 100% drops on everything sure as hell is.

  14. #14
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    494
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    Quote Originally Posted by Dionaea View Post
    The 100% drops were really back for a short while.
    Seems as such, I'm still on Safiria though with 100% drops, they haven't kicked anyone out yet.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  15. #15
    kingsmin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Still works even random classes 100% high crit
    Last edited by kingsmin; 11-06-2016 at 09:40 AM.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. RotMG Testing Server Gold Exploit/Glitch?
    By Invader_Zim in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-25-2013, 03:00 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Cant log on due to test servers?
    By hohokus in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 12:52 PM
  3. [SOLVED]You cannont access the test server.
    By OwnAngel in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 11:17 AM
  4. Cannot enter Test Server
    By SilentTape in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 07:47 AM