Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    undentified14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    bot for android?

    is there a bot for android? not the one that eill record your actions and do it again just a normal bot like le bot or carbon maybe

  2. #2
    xXMariakiMXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden/Latvia
    Posts
    107
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by undentified14 View Post
    is there a bot for android? not the one that eill record your actions and do it again just a normal bot like le bot or carbon maybe
    imo it's impossible to make, and why do you need that anyways? you have a pc lol (hopefully)

  3. #3
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    120
    Quote Originally Posted by xXMariakiMXx View Post
    imo it's impossible to make, and why do you need that anyways? you have a pc lol (hopefully)
    Yea, and why would you even bot on your phone? Seems more unreliable than a slowcooker on the lowest setting.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  4. #4
    SynqZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.1
    Posts
    489
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    192
    i don't believe it is impossible to make however i do think that no one in their right mind will do so. instead of spending centuries making a bot for aqw on android, they could get a job and save up for a couple months then BAM, they have now got a computer they can bot on. Kek. In all seriousness, just play on your computer or laptop dude. Aqw lags on computers and laptops so imagine it on a phone/tablet.
     

  5. #5
    undentified14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ok im sorry for this stupid question of mine my computer is brocken so i cant use bot it will take some time or years for me to buy one ahahaa so im sorry

  6. #6
    kaynet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    I think that android have a wine version on playstore try it V:

    *Updated* Is called Winulator, but is on beta. Maybe work
    Last edited by kaynet; 2 Weeks Ago at 10:32 AM. Reason: Updated

  7. #7
    asamortal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mother Base
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by undentified14 View Post
    ok im sorry for this stupid question of mine my computer is brocken so i cant use bot it will take some time or years for me to buy one ahahaa so im sorry
    Then get your PC fixed.
    It's far cheaper than buying a new one to replace it.

    Anyway Server Re-write is right around the corner so no-one in their right mind would make a new bot completely out of scratch for a niche OS just to have it become completely obsolete just a while later.

  8. #8
    SynqZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.1
    Posts
    489
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    192
    Quote Originally Posted by asamortal View Post
    Then get your PC fixed.
    It's far cheaper than buying a new one to replace it.

    Anyway Server Re-write is right around the corner so no-one in their right mind would make a new bot completely out of scratch for a niche OS just to have it become completely obsolete just a while later.
    Right around the corner is actually very well fitting statement..
    According to this post here, they are almost finished testing and just need to implement them. This is most definitely gonna be put out December/january or very early 2017...
     

  9. #9
    Danvirz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hiromicro
    Need root.

  10. #10
    undentified14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Danvirz View Post
    Hiromicro
    Need root.
    i will try tnx
    anyways tnx to all of you

  11. #11
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    314
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Since OP stated that his query is solved, the thread will be closed.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


Similar Threads

  1. Aim Bot For Crossfire (Works)
    By amullercorner in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 12:19 PM
  2. does any1 have a bot for ether saga online open beta
    By Oranj in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 09:26 AM
  3. aim bot for CA
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 11:14 AM
  4. Bots for RF-Online
    By poncho007 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2007, 11:19 AM
  5. Need a intelligent bot for Archlord
    By Elmo in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2007, 03:57 PM