Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by unknownartist0 View Post


    What?

    1 Bank slot costs like 200 AC, I only started off with 200 AC for whatever reason, I didn't spend it on bank slot.

    I'm farming shredder with like 5 other people going up and down, Solo I can beat him 85% of the time.
    AC items can be stored in the bank for free. I'd say just farm Escherion, but run the Supplies bot for Drugen. Two for one. Damn my lazy spelling.

  2. #17
    unknownartist0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Murica
    Posts
    667
    Reputation
    378
    Thanks
    695
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post


    AC items can be stored in the bank for free. I'd say just farm Escherion, but run the Supplies bot for Drugen. Two for one. Damn my lazy spelling.
    What do you mean, I've went to the bank but i need AC to buy a slot. I can't get to escherion without going through shitty questline. What is supplies bot, and what is drugen.

  3. #18
    chriszx10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    RENO 911
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by unknownartist0 View Post


    What do you mean, I've went to the bank but i need AC to buy a slot. I can't get to escherion without going through shitty questline. What is supplies bot, and what is drugen.
    EHEMEHEMHMEEMHM.IF AN ITEM IN YOUR BAG IS MARKED WITH ADVENTURE COIN MARK, GO TO BANK OPEN BANK CLICK ON ADVENTURE COIN ITEM AND TRANSFER IT TO THE BANK. IT DOES NOT REQUIRE A SPACE SO JUST CLICK ON ADVENTURE COIN ITEM AND TRANSFER. Thank you that is all.
    WHUSENDMETORAGECRYEACHTIMEIDOSOMETHINGMPGH?

  4. #19
    unknownartist0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Murica
    Posts
    667
    Reputation
    378
    Thanks
    695
    Quote Originally Posted by chriszx10 View Post
    EHEMEHEMHMEEMHM.IF AN ITEM IN YOUR BAG IS MARKED WITH ADVENTURE COIN MARK, GO TO BANK OPEN BANK CLICK ON ADVENTURE COIN ITEM AND TRANSFER IT TO THE BANK. IT DOES NOT REQUIRE A SPACE SO JUST CLICK ON ADVENTURE COIN ITEM AND TRANSFER. Thank you that is all.
    omfg... thats completely useless I guess ill just put my weird wheel of doom armor in there.

  5. #20
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by unknownartist0 View Post


    omfg... thats completely useless I guess ill just put my weird wheel of doom armor in there.
    Pointless? Free storage! Really clears up the bag. But, how are you doing on the quest for the Runes?

  6. #21
    unknownartist0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Murica
    Posts
    667
    Reputation
    378
    Thanks
    695
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post


    Pointless? Free storage! Really clears up the bag. But, how are you doing on the quest for the Runes?
    Nope, I been fucking botting all day everyday no prevail.

  7. #22
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Tired quitting for a bit and restarting?

  8. #23
    unknownartist0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Murica
    Posts
    667
    Reputation
    378
    Thanks
    695
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post
    Tired quitting for a bit and restarting?
    Yes... it does 0.1 drop rate. >_> I would artix quest axe but im already so close to boa...

  9. #24
    We work in the dark, to serve the light.
    MPGH Member
    Argorok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charging Soul Nuke
    Posts
    1,188
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    3,888
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    As I said before, the drop is 0.1% so It's just a matter of PURE luck.
    For example, it took me 3 full bot days to get the Undead Paladin Token drop from Undead Artix(0.1%) and my friend got it on his first hour.
    Don't solo him, because it's slower. If you farm on a Cannot Chat server in a full room, I dare to say that your chance to get banned is almost 0. I always put my classes on rank 10 in a full room.
    I'm here to help all my fellow botter friends on AQW, if you have any question about the game, PM me and I will try to help you.


    Some of my bots:

    Paragon Holiday Pet
    Dage's Winter is Coming
    Chaos Rep
    Fiend Token
    Elemental Master Rep
    Skyguard Rep
    Ravenloss Rep
    BeastMaster Rep

    AE may try to stop us, but they will not succeed, because we're all bros and sis here on forums.
    More than a community, we're a family.

  10. #25
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by unknownartist0 View Post


    Yes... it does 0.1 drop rate. >_> I would artix quest axe but im already so close to boa...
    I got it within a few days. I botted for it on six different accounts, six different times. They all have it. Maybe you're just doing something wrong.

  11. #26
    unknownartist0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Murica
    Posts
    667
    Reputation
    378
    Thanks
    695
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post


    I got it within a few days. I botted for it on six different accounts, six different times. They all have it. Maybe you're just doing something wrong.

    My bag is has room

    The quest is showing up in my quest list when i fight chaos lord I even abandoned and regot the quest

    I've stop botting for at least 10 hours, and it's reset botting for days.

    Do I have to go through a chaos lord quest line to get to chaos lord for the drop? If this is the case then Lebot's auto kitsune thing has fucked me over days of botting

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. level 81 Gurdian level 10 in all classes blade of awe 700k+ cash will trade
    By Bakari McGowan in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-04-2013, 07:44 PM
  2. [Discussion] Build the Blade of Awe
    By MLGB in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-21-2013, 12:35 PM
  3. I can listen to this the whole day
    By Viktor in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 04:26 PM
  4. How to get the Blade of Awe in 10 min.
    By Bito in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-07-2009, 05:49 PM
  5. What is the fastest way to get the Blade of awe for non gaurdian?
    By aoh2 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-02-2008, 02:26 AM