Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #16
    Spikebob21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brooksville, FL
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by binlaninja View Post
    You can try and add time interval in between actions
    My internet speed is fairly fast but let me add like 5000ms see if that helps... the interval didnt help... it still skips over all the MOVE commands.... it still does the get packet requests and attacking requests but wont move my toon after he attacks any mob.
    Last edited by Spikebob21; 10-03-2013 at 07:25 PM.

  2. #17
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    So that's what the get map items is actually? Nice. I can make even more "advanced" bots that I won't release....

  3. #18
    LonerboyieGTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Spikebob21 View Post
    My internet speed is fairly fast but let me add like 5000ms see if that helps... the interval didnt help... it still skips over all the MOVE commands.... it still does the get packet requests and attacking requests but wont move my toon after he attacks any mob.
    Just let it kill all the mobs in the area, lol, but if you do not want that, Dark Mystic's working fine with that.

  4. #19
    LonerboyieGTR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post
    So that's what the get map items is actually? Nice. I can make even more "advanced" bots that I won't release....
    Haha, like what? Thunderforge full saga bot?

  5. #20
    cH.xEnNahCx.04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    about the "Get Map Item" function. How do you use it when you don't have any list of the map item ID??

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Chronospan Rep Bot (non-member)
    By Vital Viper in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-19-2015, 02:53 PM
  2. [Release] Hero's Blade Fragment and Improved Chronospan Rep Bots.
    By binlaninja in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-18-2013, 01:07 AM
  3. [Release] Evil REP Bot | New and Improved | UP TO 750 REP/MIN! |
    By Timii in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-02-2013, 08:24 AM
  4. [Help Request] Please Help For A Packet Bot
    By KilleraBGG in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 04:00 PM
  5. [Help Request] Need some help to make a bot
    By Domo in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 11:15 AM