Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    iishack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    R00T32SYS
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Thumbs up The new shop code is alive but still sucks

    some shops can be loaded and as some words from ae sayd , in future to prevent Jailing your account or banned by New anti shop code we will need Shop checker how this will be at some examples because i have a filling they will do the ban system for malicious users who can try 2 load a shop.


    SHop checker prevent the ban by giving info about shop if can be loaded

    example 2

    If shop checker indicates - 1 then the shop can be loaded
    If the checker indicates - 0 then shop can't be loaded


    i no have any idea how to create this but i leave this for Coders who will think how to do this.

  2. #2
    ToxLP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maybe
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    3,096
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by iishack View Post
    some shops can be loaded and as some words from ae sayd , in future to prevent Jailing your account or banned by New anti shop code we will need Shop checker how this will be at some examples because i have a filling they will do the ban system for malicious users who can try 2 load a shop.


    SHop checker prevent the ban by giving info about shop if can be loaded
    example 2

    If shop checker indicates - 1 then the shop can be loaded
    If the checker indicates - 0 then shop can't be loaded


    i no have any idea how to create this but i leave this for Coders who will think how to do this.
    Actually from what i see it loads the shops that are adder the one's that are not added will say error code blah blah thats all!

  3. #3
    iishack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    R00T32SYS
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by ToxLP View Post
    Actually from what i see it loads the shops that are adder the one's that are not added will say error code blah blah thats all!
    nope , the code is alive try 2 load awe enhancements shop ids example 635 fighter awe enh shop you will see it gives err0r go to museum and load shop by clicking on it ,close shop and load again using loader you will see its same shop id
    Last edited by iishack; 12-27-2013 at 12:26 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] any one can help me ?? what is the new source code of boneshot/Auto head addy??
    By moises4 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-14-2013, 01:02 PM
  2. [Solved] Need the new shop backup
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-14-2013, 11:27 PM
  3. [Help Request] May someone send me the new shop files?
    By Pray4jpn in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-27-2013, 05:05 PM
  4. [Source Code] How can i get the new injector codes ??!?!
    By frotaaaa in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-16-2012, 02:00 PM
  5. any 1 found out the new mastery code?
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 11:25 AM