Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    ZeroInsanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    root@Insanity
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    134
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Huh, Beta Shop can be loaded.

    Since I'm just getting back into AQW, is there any way to get to the beta shop other than loading? (And being a beta tester. I had a few accounts I forgot the info for that were). I loaded it, which I thought it would DC me for.
    Last edited by ZeroInsanity; 01-11-2014 at 09:25 PM.

  2. #2
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    The Beta Shop can be found in the Book of Lore, thus being able to be loaded anywhere. You cannot buy anything because you do not reach the correct requirements.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to TheFrikinAsian For This Useful Post:

    Darakath (01-13-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. Can't Load Shops on AQW
    By TheLudwick in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-31-2013, 12:05 AM
  2. can't load multiplayer
    By black_iceee in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 05:21 PM
  3. [Help] Can't load hacks on 64-bit windows 7
    By fizzysoda in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 11:15 AM
  4. Players can't load Global Thermal Nuclear gametype
    By patrick0294 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 12:46 PM
  5. Can't load the page...Help
    By Icesh0t in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 11:58 AM