Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    mc3 veteran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Le bot 8.4 doesnt open

    I have installed the latest version of flash for ie and still not working. Do i need to install someting else like java .net etc ? It stuck on the black screen and doesnt load.

  2. #2
    mc3 veteran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Help me pls ? Should i open the thread on hacks ? It looks this part of forum is dead

  3. #3
    saketh1122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    I would just try other bots like carbon and dark mystic. They are also very good.

  4. #4
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over there.
    Posts
    3,567
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    1,874
    My Mood
    Fine
    [FONT="Arial Black"][COLOR="SeaGreen"][SIZE="2"]
    Quote Originally Posted by mc3 veteran View Post
    Help me pls ? Should i open the thread on hacks ? It looks this part of forum is dead
    If you did open it there, I'd just move it.

    Go to the area where your C drive is located and go to properties by right clicking.
    Then click disk clean up and follow the instructions.




    http://prntscr.com/8lis4o



    http://prntscr.com/8liw0f
    Vouch Copy Profile


    MPGH Achievements:
    Member - 21 January 2012
    Donator - 12 August 2015
    BattleOn Minion - 11 September 2015
    DayZ Hacks Minion - 6 December 2015
    Technology News - 12 December 2015
    Call Of Duty Hacks & Cheats Minion - 2 January 2016


    Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
    That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
    And then is heard no more.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Black For This Useful Post:

    mc3 veteran (09-29-2015)

  6. #5
    mc3 veteran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, i know. You did it once :shy:
    I cant. Im on ubuntu. Im using it with wine everything is fine the flash player is updated but the loading screen never ends.

  7. #6
    mc3 veteran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried dark mystic and it didnt work, either. And I found an old thread from mpgh that says dont use dark mystic on ubuntu and try le bot

  8. #7
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over there.
    Posts
    3,567
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    1,874
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by mc3 veteran View Post
    I tried dark mystic and it didnt work, either. And I found an old thread from mpgh that says dont use dark mystic on ubuntu and try le bot
    @ @Oliboli8769 might be able to shed some light on this
    Vouch Copy Profile


    MPGH Achievements:
    Member - 21 January 2012
    Donator - 12 August 2015
    BattleOn Minion - 11 September 2015
    DayZ Hacks Minion - 6 December 2015
    Technology News - 12 December 2015
    Call Of Duty Hacks & Cheats Minion - 2 January 2016


    Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
    That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
    And then is heard no more.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Black For This Useful Post:

    Oliboli8769 (09-30-2015)

  10. #8
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by mc3 veteran View Post
    I tried dark mystic and it didnt work, either. And I found an old thread from mpgh that says dont use dark mystic on ubuntu and try le bot
    If you're using Wine, the Flash Player version within the wine emulator needs to be updated - not the flash version on your actual computer.
    Download the Flash player installer for Windows and then open it using Wine, run through the installation.
    Then try running Le Bot in Wine again, after flash is installed.

    Are you using Wine or Winebottler? I used to use it a lot and remember there were way too many names for that shit.

    Quote Originally Posted by Black View Post


    @ @Oliboli8769 might be able to shed some light on this
    Thanks for the mention

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Black (09-30-2015),mc3 veteran (09-30-2015)

  12. #9
    mc3 veteran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    If you're using Wine, the Flash Player version within the wine emulator needs to be updated - not the flash version on your actual computer.
    Download the Flash player installer for Windows and then open it using Wine, run through the installation.
    I have done it before you said otherwise it would not even open. Im using wine not the winebottler I think it is for macs. Do I need .Net framework or java etc ?

  13. #10
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by mc3 veteran View Post
    I have done it before you said otherwise it would not even open. Im using wine not the winebottler I think it is for macs. Do I need .Net framework or java etc ?
    You're using Linux right? Ok yeah Wine is the right one, when did you last run Flash Installer in Wine?
    You don't need .NET or Java, you just need the latest flash player.

    I haven't used Wine in a long time so my knowledge is rusty tbh. There is a version of Le Bot for Linux which I made, but it only ever worked for some users so I stopped making it.

    -Edit-
    If you can't get it working then either try to find the Linux version I made ages ago, or try finding a different Windows emulator that can be used on Linux
    Last edited by Oliboli8769; 09-30-2015 at 06:56 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Black (10-14-2015)

  15. #11
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over there.
    Posts
    3,567
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    1,874
    My Mood
    Fine
    No response in a week, assume solved.

    /Closed.
    Vouch Copy Profile


    MPGH Achievements:
    Member - 21 January 2012
    Donator - 12 August 2015
    BattleOn Minion - 11 September 2015
    DayZ Hacks Minion - 6 December 2015
    Technology News - 12 December 2015
    Call Of Duty Hacks & Cheats Minion - 2 January 2016


    Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
    That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
    And then is heard no more.

Similar Threads

  1. Languages to make bots? (Without requiring Flash open)
    By Isn'tThisHowItGoes in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-2014, 06:35 AM
  2. Z8Games.com Doesnt Open !
    By DreamAce in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 08:03 AM
  3. why the menu of the public doesnt open to me
    By rotative in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 04:13 PM
  4. help me plz crossfire doesnt open can some 1 help me
    By tiocheque in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 04:57 AM
  5. installed everything... and combat arms just doesnt open
    By jekeleje in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 09:02 PM