Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47
  1. #16
    UnholyKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Having the same issues, DM and LE have white screens, but the game runs fine in my browser. Bumping to get this fixed quick.

  2. #17
    potm2good's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    have same problem, just occurred today.
    cleared cache, reinstalled flash, restarted, scanned/cleaned C drive, etc

    tried LeBot 8.4, 5.0 , DarkMystic 4.0, 4.4
    problem still exists

    need halp!
    Last edited by potm2good; 12-29-2015 at 08:10 PM. Reason: clarity

  3. #18
    voldero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I would not recommend playing on AQW with hacks for today , as AQW are enforcing Botting / Hacking measures.
    At least , if there is a fix to this , try using a New account (And a VPN : for a little extra security.)

  4. #19
    la moose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, QC
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by omigali View Post
    using le bot 8.3 nothing changed nor did i update my flash player 11 and if u want to know if its a flash player problem use internet exlorer to open the game if it works normally then its not
    Game worked fine with IE, I guess it's with the new game update as lig0003 said.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by voldero View Post
    I would not recommend playing on AQW with hacks for today , as AQW are enforcing Botting / Hacking measures.
    At least , if there is a fix to this , try using a New account (And a VPN : for a little extra security.)
    Darn, I guess I won't be able to get Combat Trophies for Beleen's dblade, or I will but I will lose sleep LOL. Thanks anyways, I hope someone gets the fix soon.

  5. #20
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    if u used vpn plus hacking i guess thats a instant ban since like in the servers u were playing in US and in a second u became playing in canada so if u become suspicious uue dead i guess

  6. #21
    la moose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, QC
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by omigali View Post
    if u used vpn plus hacking i guess thats a instant ban since like in the servers u were playing in US and in a second u became playing in canada so if u become suspicious uue dead i guess
    Is the bot working for you?

  7. #22
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    working fine (USING IT RIGHT NOW)

  8. #23
    la moose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, QC
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by omigali View Post
    working fine (USING IT RIGHT NOW)
    Why is life like this

  9. #24
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    by any chance did u update ur window recently? might not affect just asking

  10. #25
    la moose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, QC
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by omigali View Post
    by any chance did u update ur window recently? might not affect just asking
    Nope, no updates

  11. #26
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    well sry nothing i can do since it didnt happen to me btw it my friend told me it happened to him also so its more than just 2 or 3 ppl

  12. #27
    la moose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, QC
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by omigali View Post
    well sry nothing i can do since it didnt happen to me btw it my friend told me it happened to him also so its more than just 2 or 3 ppl
    Well I just hope this gets fixed soon.

  13. #28
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    for now the main problem might be the new flash player update so idk try updating/downgrading anything that might do

  14. #29
    la moose's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines, QC
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by omigali View Post
    for now the main problem might be the new flash player update so idk try updating/downgrading anything that might do
    Was there an update?

  15. #30
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    i guess there was after i read this http://www.aq.com/gamedesignnotes/silenceofthepets-5542

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to fix bot white screen :(
    By VenomTT in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-31-2015, 01:34 AM
  2. [Solved] Dark Mystic bots showing a white screen
    By Kasiek in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2015, 09:54 PM
  3. [Solved] Bot stuck on a white screen and doesn't load
    By Kasiek in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-24-2015, 01:18 PM
  4. white screen for japan
    By patrick8099 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 06:49 PM
  5. i know why you get a white screen (jp)
    By thomtim in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 04:47 AM