Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    mhmad2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Palestine
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    Exclamation AQW Le Bot White Screen !!

    Hey guys , I'm using Windows 7 and the bot was working good before 3 days but now it's just a white screen why ?


    I tried to Uninstall Active X 20.0 and Installing Active X 19 ( Downgrading )

    But when i tried to open the bot after that it says "Failed to load Flash Abode Player"

    How to fix it guys please answer .


    Thanks ,

  2. #2
    Slenderman007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nythera
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    390
    My Mood
    Breezy
    go to HERE

    that thread will solve ur problem

  3. #3
    mhmad2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Palestine
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks for the reply but sadly .. it didn't solve my problem .

    i searched for that update (KB3132372) but i didn't find it xD

  4. #4
    mhmad2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Palestine
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    The problem has been solved

    Close xD .

    Thanks btw ,

  5. #5
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere over there.
    Posts
    3,567
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    1,881
    My Mood
    Fine
    Closed upon request.

    /Closed
    Vouch Copy Profile


    MPGH Achievements:
    Member - 21 January 2012
    Donator - 12 August 2015
    BattleOn Minion - 11 September 2015
    DayZ Hacks Minion - 6 December 2015
    Technology News - 12 December 2015
    Call Of Duty Hacks & Cheats Minion - 2 January 2016


    Life’s but a walking shadow, a poor player
    That struts and frets his hour upon the stage
    And then is heard no more.

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Flash Trainer/Bots White Screen Fixer!
    By Dab1996426 in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-22-2016, 01:13 PM
  2. [Solved] How to fix bot white screen :(
    By VenomTT in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-31-2015, 01:34 AM
  3. [Solved] Dark Mystic bots showing a white screen
    By Kasiek in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2015, 09:54 PM
  4. [Solved] Bot stuck on a white screen and doesn't load
    By Kasiek in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-24-2015, 01:18 PM
  5. [Solved] AQW Le Bot For MAC Loading Screen Help!
    By slamdunkin98 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-09-2014, 06:45 PM