Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    haqgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    727
    My Mood
    Inspired

    AQW Bot's Black Screen

    Hey guys, i have a problems with the bots i am using. Lebot, DarkMystic and Carbon all have black screen. Two days ago lebot got a black screen so i downloaded and used Carbon Bot, it worked for the day until i restarted my computer and now it doesn't work. I was wondering if u could help.

    This is what the black screen looks like on all the bots:



  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,031
    As a standard response, make sure your flash player is up to date, it may have an affect.
    Try flicking the lag killer on/off and see if it shows.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (03-11-2016)

  4. #3
    haqgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    727
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    As a standard response, make sure your flash player is up to date, it may have an affect.
    Try flicking the lag killer on/off and see if it shows.
    Flash Player is updated. The bots run perfectly fine when i don't extract them. If i extract them and run them then the back screen shows up.



  5. #4
    haqgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    727
    My Mood
    Inspired
    NVM, that did not fix it. Lebot and DarkMystic still have black screen. Only Carbon Bot works for me atm.



  6. #5
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,031
    Quote Originally Posted by haqgamer View Post
    NVM, that did not fix it. Lebot and DarkMystic still have black screen. Only Carbon Bot works for me atm.
    As far as I know, the base code for all three trainers are identical. So I'm not sure why that would be.
    Best to check with @D.V - did you make any changes?

  7. #6
    NormenJaydenFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canterlot, Equestria
    Posts
    12,413
    Reputation
    1061
    Thanks
    3,286
    No response after several days, assuming solved.
    /Closed
    Last edited by Hunter; 03-20-2016 at 04:51 PM. Reason: You should've waited at least one week before closing it.


    MPGH Staff History:
    Minion: 02-12-2013 - 6-28-2013
    Former Staff: 6-28-2013 - 7-14-2014
    Minion: 7-14-2014 - 1-3-2015
    Minion+: 1-3-2015 - 6-1-2015
    Moderator: 6-1-2015 - 10-2-2016
    Global Moderator: 10-2-2016 - Current

    Current Sections:
    DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Minecraft Hacks
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Hacks
    Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Need For Speed World Hacks
    Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    CounterStrike: Global Offensive Hacks
    Garry's Mod Hacks & Cheats


    Donating:
    If you want to donate money to me I take Bitcoin & Paypal, PM me for either of these if you're interested and thanks.
    Top Donators: (Awesome People)
    FanticSteal $75.00
    smurf_master $58.00 <- Best DayZ Gear Seller
    Fujiyama $25.00
    [MPGH]Black $10.00
    [MPGH]Hova $10.00
    xJudgez $4.54
    [MPGH]Normen's Sheep $3.50
    eminemlover $1.50


    Brony?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1728-mpgh-bronies.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Ultra Omniknight Token bot (BLACK SCREEN/CUTSCENE BUG FIX)
    By xAznFox in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-19-2015, 11:13 PM
  2. [Solved] Le bot 8.4 Black screen, yellow dot
    By AssassinalexX7 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-04-2015, 04:53 PM
  3. [Solved] Le Bot & Armjldian Trainer Shows Black Screen
    By Lightning_striker in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2014, 02:55 AM
  4. [Solved] Black screen when open Le Bot
    By shampany3 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-30-2013, 12:47 PM