Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Le Bot 8.4 won't use AOE spells

    Name of the problem you are facing: Le Bot 8.4 won't use AOE spells
    Summary of it: Le Bot won't use any AOE spells on any classes
    My operating system: Windows 7 Professional
    x64/x32: x64
    Detailed explanation of it: I've been trying out lots of classes and none of them use AOE spells with Le Bot's auto bots(the built in bots at the bottom). The bot only uses auto attacks even though I added the skills through the "Add Skill" section in the options menu.
    Images/video of it, (if applicable): http: //i282.photobucket. com/albums/kk257/sullan123/2_zpsztoj1zlw.png
    Last edited by LeanKun; 08-16-2016 at 05:41 PM. Reason: Updated detailed explanation.

  2. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,237
    Reputation
    3435
    Thanks
    5,426
    My Mood
    Happy
    @LeanKun, that's because you still don't meet the minimum required post count in order for one to be able to post links, which is 15 posts. Until you achieve it, just put spaces in-between the links, e.g. www . imgur . com and you should be just fine.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Hunter For This Useful Post:

    LeanKun (08-16-2016)

  4. #3
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter View Post
    @LeanKun, that's because you still don't meet the minimum required post count in order for one to be able to post links, which is 15 posts. Until you achieve it, just put spaces in-between the links, e.g. www . imgur . com and you should be just fine.
    Thanks for replying. Do you have any idea on how to fix my problem? :/

  5. #4
    ClaspingArrow9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why u want to know stalker?
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by LeanKun View Post
    Thanks for replying. Do you have any idea on how to fix my problem? :/
    If it is an auto bot it will use the skills that you have unlocked but I think the problem is where you see add a skill is if you, yourself are creating a bot. Wgat i mean by auto bot is right at the bottom you choose which one and press start and it will use whatever skills you have unlocked.

  6. #5
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ClaspingArrow9 View Post
    If it is an auto bot it will use the skills that you have unlocked but I think the problem is where you see add a skill is if you, yourself are creating a bot. Wgat i mean by auto bot is right at the bottom you choose which one and press start and it will use whatever skills you have unlocked.
    That's the problem. I am using an auto bot and it refuses to use any AOE skills.

  7. #6
    ClaspingArrow9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why u want to know stalker?
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by LeanKun View Post
    That's the problem. I am using an auto bot and it refuses to use any AOE skills.
    Honestly speaking you might have to try another bot and by the way what class are you using?

  8. #7
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ClaspingArrow9 View Post
    Honestly speaking you might have to try another bot and by the way what class are you using?
    I'm having trouble using the Shaman and Mage classes.

  9. #8
    ClaspingArrow9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why u want to know stalker?
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by LeanKun View Post
    I'm having trouble using the Shaman and Mage classes.
    Oh le bot is supposed to notice it and use it but maybe try using http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1144681
    They are bot basically the same thing and those problems shouldn't happen on those I can personally vouch for it.

  10. #9
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ClaspingArrow9 View Post
    Oh le bot is supposed to notice it and use it but maybe try using ("won't let me post links")
    They are bot basically the same thing and those problems shouldn't happen on those I can personally vouch for it.
    I'm currently using Shaman(Rank 1) and it's not auto casting Ancestor's Flame

    Edit: It's working now(I guess). I just had to add the skill then check "Custom Skills". But the problem now is that it would rest right after killing the monster(I set the rest to 1500). What I want to happen is that it should clear all of the aggroed mobs before resting. Is there any way for this to happen?
    Last edited by LeanKun; 08-16-2016 at 08:15 PM. Reason: I found a way to make it work.

  11. #10
    ClaspingArrow9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why u want to know stalker?
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by LeanKun View Post
    I'm currently using Shaman(Rank 1) and it's not auto casting Ancestor's Flame

    Edit: It's working now(I guess). I just had to add the skill then check "Custom Skills". But the problem now is that it would rest right after killing the monster(I set the rest to 1500). What I want to happen is that it should clear all of the aggroed mobs before resting. Is there any way for this to happen?
    That means when your hp reaches below 1500 you will rest so just put it to 500 and you should be fine.

  12. #11
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ClaspingArrow9 View Post
    That means when your hp reaches below 1500 you will rest so just put it to 500 and you should be fine.
    I see. Thanks. Would you mind if I asked you if you know any kind of training bot?
    I'm currently level 40 and my Shaman class is Rank 1. Where do you recommend to train?

  13. #12
    ClaspingArrow9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    why u want to know stalker?
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by LeanKun View Post
    I see. Thanks. Would you mind if I asked you if you know any kind of training bot?
    I'm currently level 40 and my Shaman class is Rank 1. Where do you recommend to train?
    Undead pirates

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to ClaspingArrow9 For This Useful Post:

    LeanKun (08-17-2016)

  15. #13
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    @LeanKun
    I just checked the code for future reference, Le Bot only appears to use skills 3 and 4 on the shaman class, as a default. Use the custom skills feature to change this.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    LeanKun (08-17-2016)

  17. #14
    LeanKun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    @LeanKun
    I just checked the code for future reference, Le Bot only appears to use skills 3 and 4 on the shaman class, as a default. Use the custom skills feature to change this.
    I would just like to verify, when you "Add Skills" do you check the "Custom Skills" as well?

  18. #15
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    Quote Originally Posted by LeanKun View Post
    I would just like to verify, when you "Add Skills" do you check the "Custom Skills" as well?
    From memory, yes
    Don't have an account to test on right now, sorry.

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    LeanKun (08-17-2016)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Need Bot which is easy to use :3 ( im a lazy guy :L )
    By X_Hyper_x in forum Epic Duel (ED) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2014, 05:02 AM
  2. Won't use OMM?! Wtf?!
    By Coldfrye in forum General
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 06-05-2014, 05:12 PM
  3. Hello, I'm Chinese, I won't use hacks.
    By wuye20qq in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-12-2012, 07:49 PM
  4. [Help Request] Which bot is the best to use
    By Derfell in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-22-2011, 12:45 PM