Thread: Le Bot problem

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    RandomPasser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Le Bot problem

    I currently have Le Bot 8.4 and whenever I try to bot for arcangrove rep it disconnects me aft about an hour or so; so far, it dcs me when I: glitch a room for fast respawn regardless of what bot program I use or use any of the bot command besides the built-in arcangrove rep bot (without glitching) and any combination of the two. Also, when I select the good and evil rep bot it teleport me to the outside where the undead giant is after maybe and hour or two(not sure about the 2nd since I never stay long enough for it). I try to go to other places and bot such as pirates and vaxen but those seem to have no problem. Does any1 know a solution to this problem? Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    Assuming the "good and evil" is in /castleundead, you usually if not some of the time, go towards the door to the outside, which is a burden of course, only "solution" is to remake the bot where as it goes to the castle since le bot loops rather well, not many other solutions unless you use another bot program with range modifier like Carbon or Cetera.

    Also, most automated bots [or bots in general] can and will make you disconnect, just a matter of your internet and what you're doing, not much of a solution except making sure the bot doesn't spam skills that are in cooldown and using the "Auto Relogin" feature. If I've failed to answer, please elaborate more if no one else responds.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  3. #3
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    2,667
    Reputation
    1921
    Thanks
    2,925
    My Mood
    Amused
    That has to do with your network latency and/or the bot. Le Bot 8.4 is slowly breaking unfortunately due to how outdated it is, and one of the signs of that is the bot manager. Also AQW server's are shitty.

     


    Contact me on Skype!
    Skype: Chaotic


    Marketplace Judge
    Guide to Safe Trading [Click Me]
    Always verify you are trading with me by requesting me to message you on MPGH first.

    MPGH HISTORY
    NigBoi- 09/19/1998
    MPGH member-10/24/2013
    Donator-10/26/2013
    Premium Seller-12/13/2015
    NEWS FORCE- WTF NEWS & Gaming News-8/18/2016

    Official MPGH Middleman-9/13/2016

     
     


  4. #4
    RandomPasser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Request for this thread to be closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to fix this ? Le Bot Problem (also in other bots)
    By aiu in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-25-2013, 03:41 AM
  2. [Help] Le Bot Problem
    By Megenhos in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-23-2013, 11:52 PM
  3. Fruitful minining bot problems
    By lightfighter in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 09:49 PM
  4. afk bot problem
    By jc man 1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 10:22 PM
  5. [Help] Bot problem in win 7 (1920x1080 res wide screen)
    By AziD in forum Medal of Honor (MOH) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 10:57 PM