Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Bot on Testing Server

    so i wanna bot on testing server, anyone know how to replace the link on the carbon/le bot? ty

  2. #2
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    Quote Originally Posted by xPeque View Post
    so i wanna bot on testing server, anyone know how to replace the link on the carbon/le bot? ty
     
    Creators [and Oliboli] considered already trying to get a test server variant of the trainers but the files are [and I quote]
    "confusing and complicated" to the point where getting a simple link is too much, even tho it loads an .asp of the website.
    I'd personally just wait or use HellQuest which seems to be a decent alternative.

    If you're going to try messing with it, one "link" would be this www.aq.com/play-now/defaulttest.asp
    What are you trying to bot for anyways?


     

    Don't change for people who refuse to change for you.


  3. #3
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    im trying to bot larvae

  4. #4
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    Quote Originally Posted by xPeque View Post
    im trying to bot larvae
    Personally I'd stay in public, especially since the test realm went to shit and things aren't properly working.
    Botters are still there and generally if you do it right, there won't be a problem getting items.


     

    Don't change for people who refuse to change for you.


  5. #5
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    no bro its 100% in server test

  6. #6
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    Quote Originally Posted by xPeque View Post
    no bro its 100% in server test
    Not anymore if it was, just tried multiple times and got nothing 1st try.


     

    Don't change for people who refuse to change for you.


  7. #7
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    PLEASE HELP. ITS 100% BELIEVE ME!

    - - - Updated - - -

    I NEED QUEST LOADER HELP

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Testing Server Bots - How do we get them 1% drops?
    By .:Death:. in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-17-2016, 01:24 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Cant log on due to test servers?
    By hohokus in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 11:52 AM
  3. [SOLVED]You cannont access the test server.
    By OwnAngel in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 10:17 AM
  4. Cannot enter Test Server
    By SilentTape in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 06:47 AM