Thread: INVENTORY

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    INVENTORY

    How to do the inventory bug not the bank glitch bug i want to have 100/50 items in my inventory, i know its only acs i want to put all my ac tagged items in my inventory

  2. #2
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    HELP PLEASE

  3. #3
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    315
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I think this isn't possible.
    It's only been proven that you can do the glitch for your bank.

    And the only ways for you to exceed inventory slots is (a) by having your inventory full (b) purchasing aqw promotional items that directly add up to your inventory e.g. amazon warrior or have a mem class equipped by the time your membership expires, and you get no class directly added next log in (c) exceed inventory slots.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


  4. #4
    xPeque's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    BRO I FOUND SOME WHO HAD A INVENTORY LIKE THIS 60/40 ITS HIS AC TAGGED ITEMS BUGGIN OUT.

  5. #5
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @xPeque

    Then I suggest asking him as so far nobody here can do it.

  6. #6
    aKidz123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    well there is a way i used it in my house inventory and backpack
    1. sell all 0ac items
    2. put ur ac items that u purchased in inventory(non 0AC)
    3. open buyback and buy all items u sold for free
    woala u would get 200 inventory if uhave many 0 ac items

  7. #7
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    315
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by aKidz123 View Post
    well there is a way i used it in my house inventory and backpack
    1. sell all 0ac items
    2. put ur ac items that u purchased in inventory(non 0AC)
    3. open buyback and buy all items u sold for free
    woala u would get 200 inventory if uhave many 0 ac items
    This is definitely worth the try.
    I'll try this now and post back results.

    EDIT: Amazing! It worked! Only issue is that you can't accept any 'new' items unless you get a free spot. Not recommended for those active farmers/botters.
    EDIT2: Items stack even if your inventory is full/exceeded. Useful for farming.
    Last edited by Yuudoku; 4 Weeks Ago at 02:03 PM.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


  8. #8
    aKidz123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    Glad i helped

  9. #9
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @Yuudoku

    So If my inventory is 40/30 and I switch 2 AC items out (Uni 13 to bank, Cavern Celestite to Inv) and a Uni 13 drops, I can still stack it? This sounds incredibly useful.

  10. #10
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    315
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Play_N_Hack View Post
    @Yuudoku

    So If my inventory is 40/30 and I switch 2 AC items out (Uni 13 to bank, Cavern Celestite to Inv) and a Uni 13 drops, I can still stack it? This sounds incredibly useful.
    As long as the item you're switching Uni 13 to is AC tagged then I think so?
    It won't switch out with non-AC tagged items cause it prompts out that your inventory is full.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


Similar Threads

  1. Rate my inventory
    By diekos995 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10-01-2010, 06:08 AM
  2. (RATE) My inventory
    By tabuzo013 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 05:30 AM
  3. My Inventory Rate /uhm
    By Hitman in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 08:45 PM
  4. My CF Inventory And Some Wierd Guns
    By tabuzo013 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 10:46 PM
  5. My CA spare account :D Building a decent inventory.
    By ROUGHS3X in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 01:53 AM