Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Soooclem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Blah

    Has there been a way to load in trainers on test servers?

    Title says it all
    I'm looking out every now and again

  2. #2
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    321
    This has been answered multiple times. No there's no current way to load testing trainers.
     

Similar Threads

  1. Is there still any way to easily make a ROTMG private server?
    By MOCHICI in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-03-2016, 09:21 PM
  2. [Help Request] Is there any possible way to get free gold on testing?
    By BARm in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2013, 04:28 PM
  3. [Help Request] Has there been 2 servers on EU ?
    By rikki7 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-10-2013, 06:12 AM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-01-2012, 03:01 AM
  5. I heard there was a way to force-load multiplayer maps without connecting to EA.
    By Aphicis in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 06:04 AM