Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Soooclem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Blah

    A in-trainer VPN

    Would it be possible to make a VPN that is built into the trainer, carbon, le bot, etc etc.

    I've been IP banned and trying to find a way around it, I have a way around it but it'd be so much easier to just put a VPN in the trainer
    if you don't know what I'm doing you should leave as soon as possible

  2. #2
    xXMariakiMXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden/Latvia
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Soooclem View Post
    Would it be possible to make a VPN that is built into the trainer, carbon, le bot, etc etc.

    I've been IP banned and trying to find a way around it, I have a way around it but it'd be so much easier to just put a VPN in the trainer
    how did you get banned and what did you do? you can change your (internet?.. i think) IP address, just search it on google

  3. #3
    Szn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Deep within your soul
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you tell us the cause of your ban?

  4. #4
    Soooclem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Blah
    Let a friend use account
    Decided to sell account (using coverings and never revealing anything like gold, xp, or name)
    AE somehow found out
    Got banned
    Bought a new account
    New account got traced to same IP
    IP banned

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by xXMariakiMXx View Post
    how did you get banned and what did you do? you can change your (internet?.. i think) IP address, just search it on google
    Yeah, I don't think you can do it for the whole computer unless using a proper VPN app which most are paid for.
    if you don't know what I'm doing you should leave as soon as possible

  5. #5
    deadlife2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OP, i feel you man, I have to keep a vpn on just to play aqw... if you do end up getting a vpn though i do suggest getting astrill or expressvpn maybe.

  6. #6
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Soooclem View Post
    Let a friend use account
    Decided to sell account (using coverings and never revealing anything like gold, xp, or name)
    AE somehow found out
    Got banned
    Bought a new account
    New account got traced to same IP
    IP banned

    - - - Updated - - -



    Yeah, I don't think you can do it for the whole computer unless using a proper VPN app which most are paid for.
    Opera comes with a built in vpn, or you can get betternet for chrome. Hot Spot Shield is good too

  7. #7
    Soooclem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Blah
    I have one for my browser, unlimited free ones, but I can't use a bot/trainer without having a VPN activated for my entire computer
    if you don't know what I'm doing you should leave as soon as possible

  8. #8
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    446
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Soooclem View Post
    Let a friend use account
    Decided to sell account (using coverings and never revealing anything like gold, xp, or name)
    AE somehow found out
    Got banned
    Bought a new account
    New account got traced to same IP
    IP banned
    RIP, FeelsBadMan.
    I'll ask Spider if he can include a VPN into Cetera after the server rewrite.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  9. #9
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    446
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Soooclem View Post
    Would it be possible to make a VPN that is built into the trainer, carbon, le bot, etc etc.

    I've been IP banned and trying to find a way around it, I have a way around it but it'd be so much easier to just put a VPN in the trainer
    It's not possible since Cetera/Le Bot/Carbon all run in Adobe Flash.
    Use a 3rd party VPN software
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  10. #10
    Soooclem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    It's not possible since Cetera/Le Bot/Carbon all run in Adobe Flash.
    Use a 3rd party VPN software
    Ah okay, thanks anyways. I was curious to see if it would be able to run it as like a source code instead of running it in the trainer itself.
    Probably just a dream anyhow
    if you don't know what I'm doing you should leave as soon as possible

  11. #11
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    2,654
    Reputation
    1921
    Thanks
    2,923
    My Mood
    Amused
    Call your isp and tell them you need an ip change, most times they will just do it for you, and then you wont need a VPN at all.

     


    Contact me on Skype!
    Skype: Chaotic


    Marketplace Judge
    Guide to Safe Trading [Click Me]
    Always verify you are trading with me by requesting me to message you on MPGH first.

    MPGH HISTORY
    NigBoi- 09/19/1998
    MPGH member-10/24/2013
    Donator-10/26/2013
    Premium Seller-12/13/2015
    NEWS FORCE- WTF NEWS & Gaming News-8/18/2016

    Official MPGH Middleman-9/13/2016

     
     


  12. #12
    Soooclem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Chaos View Post
    Call your isp and tell them you need an ip change, most times they will just do it for you, and then you wont need a VPN at all.
    Thank you!
    if you don't know what I'm doing you should leave as soon as possible

  13. #13
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    2,654
    Reputation
    1921
    Thanks
    2,923
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Soooclem View Post
    Thank you!
    Yeah, let me now hot it goes/went.

     


    Contact me on Skype!
    Skype: Chaotic


    Marketplace Judge
    Guide to Safe Trading [Click Me]
    Always verify you are trading with me by requesting me to message you on MPGH first.

    MPGH HISTORY
    NigBoi- 09/19/1998
    MPGH member-10/24/2013
    Donator-10/26/2013
    Premium Seller-12/13/2015
    NEWS FORCE- WTF NEWS & Gaming News-8/18/2016

    Official MPGH Middleman-9/13/2016

     
     


Similar Threads

  1. The Warrock Trainer
    By tomvernons in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 02:23 AM
  2. (SEARCHING)WarRock Trainer
    By User Namem in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 08:48 PM
  3. C++ Trainer Skeleton
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 10:23 PM
  4. Trainer?
    By outrage20 in forum Gate To Heaven Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 06:52 AM
  5. MPGH Warrock Trainer v1.010206
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 07:41 PM