Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    gin35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Exclamation Le Bot 4.9 Window 7 32Bit

    Hello Guys.I Just Want To Ask Y Exactly When I Open The Le Bot It Appears Just Like This?




    Hope U All Can Help.TQ.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Confuse.png  


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to gin35 For This Useful Post:

    Warez<3 (11-23-2012)

  3. #2
    aiman91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    maybe your comp got problem with flash player?
    I'm Gonna Party Rockin' ! Do you care about it ?!

  4. #3
    silly3648's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    www.mpgh.net =)
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I too, have this issue.
    Computer Science student, College.

    Known Languages: Java, Python
    Learning : C++, C#
    Currently hacking in : C#

    +++LATEST+++
    gimp

    photoshop



    ~HELPFUL CODERS~
    god601
    helicopter12

  5. #4
    ZeusGodslayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell, Wanna join ?
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Dead
    Try AQW Helper 1.2 or update flash
    The Lone Programmer.........

    I'm Bad, Merciless, Hacker, Atheist, Activist and Godslayer

    BUT i like to
    HELP !!

    Click here for AQW Helper bot/trainer

    Click here for SHOP IDs and QUEST IDs



  6. #5
    akang99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cat etc/passwd
    Posts
    1,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,549
    My Mood
    Bored
    me too, all the buttons in le bot have a word with text "labels" and no functions at all ..

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Do hacks run on Windows 32bit?
    By Dejavu10 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-06-2012, 06:54 PM
  2. [Request] i need crossfire new chams for windows vista 32bit plzz
    By whymelol in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 04:21 PM
  3. Any Afk bot for window xp sp3
    By LiL-kILLER in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 06:26 AM