Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    R_edN_ax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How to use Bot manager?? in le bot?

    i really don't know. how does it work?
    Last edited by Gio; 08-20-2013 at 08:57 AM.

  2. #2
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    6,998
    Reputation
    1145
    Thanks
    3,147
    My Mood
    Twisted
    /moved to correct section

    I'll make tutorial soon and will give you link

    EDIT:
    Heres thread - http://www.mpgh.net/forum/759-aq-wor...ml#post8687711
    If you need any help feel free to PM/VM me
    Problem solved /closed
    Last edited by Gio; 08-20-2013 at 08:56 AM.
    I regard the theatre as the greatest of all art forms, the most immediate way in which a human being can share with another the sense of what it is to be a human being. -Wilde

    Member Since: 7 March 2013
    Donator Since: 14 January 2014
    Editor Since: 10 August 2013
    Manager Since: 27 September 2013
    Middleman Since: 31 January 2013
    Minion Since: 13 August 2013
    Former Staff Since: 5 February 2014

  3. #3
    R_edN_ax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks (y)

Similar Threads

  1. How to use le bot bot manager?
    By dudut123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 07:20 PM
  2. [B]How to use le bot bot manager?[/B]
    By dudut123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 07:20 PM
  3. [HELP] How to use the Bot Manager to make your own bot?
    By ddggxx99 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-2013, 06:40 PM
  4. "HOW TO USE LEVEL BOT+GP"??? NEED HELP
    By zekeria in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 10:20 AM
  5. [HELP] How Do I Inject Im using viper101 GP and lvl Bot!
    By qdewased in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-10-2008, 03:32 PM