Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    binlaninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Bored

    Post Time Library Coordinate (r#, Left/right)

    I want to make a bot to expand the usage of the Chronospan rep bot. As you all know the old one required the FUTURE SHADOWSCYTHE to obtain the quest items and turn it in. Also, how come the attack by monster's name of Le Bot does not work.

  2. #2
    Timii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dinoland.
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    79
    Thanks
    4,790
    My Mood
    Devilish
    /join timelibrary ? LOL. It's a whole new map not a Cell/Pad within /join thespan.
    The Vouches

    Quote Originally Posted by claydohfix25 View Post
    I Vouch this guy +1, he's Legitimate, traded one account with him with no problems at all, smooth sailing.
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightmare. View Post
    Traded AQW account for AQW Account. was quick and safe. +1! Fun person to talk to as well!
    Quote Originally Posted by YashiroIsana View Post
    Successfully traded with Timii, account he sold are legit. Vouch for Timii
    Trusted seller.
    Quote Originally Posted by ImSoClueless View Post
    Vouch for Timii, he is botting dragon shinobi on my MAIN account right now.. He is legit and trustable.
    Quote Originally Posted by ur noob lol View Post
    Vouch for Timii, currently botting combat trophies for me
    Quote Originally Posted by Uncle Scrog View Post
    Thanks for taking care of couple reps of mine, and sorry for late vouch! @Timii
    Quote Originally Posted by tkbaek1997 View Post
    Vouch for Timii, Trusted Seller! He is Legit. ps He was also patient even though i wasted time on trading due to errors etc.
    Quote Originally Posted by pieoewieoe View Post
    +1 vouch for @Timii I went first, smooth trade and friendly guy!
    Quote Originally Posted by Divixmage View Post
    I vouch for Timii's character. A cool chappy.
    Quote Originally Posted by Glue View Post
    Vouch for @Timii
    He botted my account Doomwood reputation and also lv uped it. Thank you





  3. #3
    binlaninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Bored
    thanks for your answer, but seriously... duh... it's /join timelibrary. I'm asking for the cell INSIDE THE MAP.

  4. #4
    chibizs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Computer
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    1,118
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Enter Spawn...... Seriously that is what is set for all maps when you join them. ENTER and SPAWN.
    Want an Adventure Quest, DragonFable, or Mechquest trainer. If you answered yes to any of these then click here.

    PkDude's Legacy V1.2

    If you need help with AQW Private server creation then click Here.

    If I have helped please press thanks. It doesn't take much effort and it means a lot to me.

  5. #5
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    If you go to the Bot Manager on Le Bot, there is an "!" button right by "Move to Cell" This tells you the room coordinates, such as "R1 , Spawn" or "R7 , Center". The X coordinate tells you the room number, while the Y coordinate tells you which way you entered the room.

    The "Attack Till Dead" function does not work. There must be a coding error, for some time now, but James doesn't really bother with fixing it.

    If you are looking for the Location Coordinates, such as "345 , 286", then I recommend using a version of Dark Mystic to grab that data since it has the function to do so.

  6. #6
    binlaninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thank you for your instruction, TheFrikinAsian. /request close

  7. #7
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    As I have overlooked this feature on the Le Bot "Bot Manager", there is a function that can grab the screen coordinates. It is just below the Get and Sell buttons.

Similar Threads

  1. actions for left, up, down, right
    By CainFool in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 02:06 PM
  2. [CF] Time for a Change [Left Hand]
    By elias1899 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 10:46 AM
  3. [Discussion] Which do you prefer?Left or Right?
    By samsara in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 09:53 AM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-18-2009, 10:44 PM
  5. [Tutorial] Left-Right spread gone
    By d7x in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 08:48 PM