Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    zed147's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Angry GUYS PLS HELP ON THIS

    GUYS YOU SEE IVE BEEN DOWNLOADING AND USING AQW BOTS THEN ONE DAY I OPENED MY USUAL BOT (LE BOT 7.8) THEN IT SAYS "REMOTE GAME SERVER COULD NOT BE REACHED.PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER" (FUCK THIS SHIT) IT ALWAYS SAYS THAT EVERDAY THEN ID ASK FOR GLOO TO HELP ME THEN HE SAID UPDATE MY NET FRAMEWORK AND ADOBE IVE DONE IT ALL THEN STILL NOT WORKING

    GLOO SORRY FOR REPOSTING BECOUSE NO ONE WAS HELPING ME

    AND SORRY I CAN ADD SOME SCREEN SHOTS BECOUSE I CAN BE ABLE TO ADD THEM

  2. #2
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    6,998
    Reputation
    1145
    Thanks
    3,148
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Caps.
    No need to create another thread you could just bump your old one. (Closed old one as you made new one)
    anyways here are screenshots you sent me. Just wait , if someone will know reason why it happend , they'll answer you



    I regard the theatre as the greatest of all art forms, the most immediate way in which a human being can share with another the sense of what it is to be a human being. -Wilde

    Member Since: 7 March 2013
    Donator Since: 14 January 2014
    Editor Since: 10 August 2013
    Manager Since: 27 September 2013
    Middleman Since: 31 January 2013
    Minion Since: 13 August 2013
    Former Staff Since: 5 February 2014

  3. #3
    zed147's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    fuck still no response

  4. #4
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,506
    Please try each and every one, if the problem still persists message me.

    -Update Flash
    -Talk to network's admin to get permissions
    -Allow aqworlds.com and/or aq.com through firewall
    -Open ports used by AQWorlds - TCP Ports 843 and 5588
    -Allow third party flash content to be stored under Global Storage Settings of Flash
    -Add aq.com and cdn.aqworlds.com to trusted sites for computer and flash settings
    -Resetting internet security settings, anti-virus, and firewall to default settings
    -Release and renew IP/flush DNS cache via command prompt under administrator power

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] GUYS nid help about this
    By chasyle in forum Dragon Nest Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-01-2012, 02:07 AM
  2. [Source Code] Guys pls help to Code and to make this a DLL.. Thank you MPGH coders and ADMINS
    By xaizel060110 in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-27-2012, 05:49 PM
  3. [Request] Guys pls help to Code and to make this a DLL.. Thank you MPGH coders and ADMINS
    By xaizel060110 in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-20-2012, 05:58 AM
  4. [Request] Any pro modders pls help mod this to loginbg
    By whgan in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 07:04 AM
  5. hi guys pls help me
    By wertoskiller in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 09:43 PM