Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    luis001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    TRAINERS NOT WORKING [HELP]

    I've downloaded and updated flash (11.9.900.117)

    this actually was the first time i encounter this kind of problem. its not black screen so i think flsh is not the problem. also i can play aqworlds at the website but when opening trainers this sht happened
    maybe somethings wrong with my settings or wtv
    idk whats the problem help me pls

    thanks in advance!!

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    2.png  

    Untitled.png  


  2. #2
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Have you tried redownloading it? Or restarting your computer?

    Upload images to imgur and paste the image code on here so we can view your pictures easily.

  3. #3
    guardianangel1155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Brain
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Internet <<<<<<<<< that's your problem. Try not opening any websites just your trainer that should work if not reply back and please take a clear picture so we would see the real problemo
    I hope Hater's brain will EXPLODE!!!!!!!

    YOUR genius? THAT will happen SOMEDAY

    IM not genius IM smart

  4. #4
    luis001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I've tried both but it didn't work.

    I also downloaded le bot 8.0 but the same thing happened


  5. #5
    guardianangel1155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Brain
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by luis001 View Post
    I've tried both but it didn't work.

    I also downloaded le bot 8.0 but the same thing happened

    thats extreme yo !!! what device are you using loptop ? desktop ? if loptop we are the same i re-download my flash player and re-download the bot and it work hope you would fix that problemo you got
    I hope Hater's brain will EXPLODE!!!!!!!

    YOUR genius? THAT will happen SOMEDAY

    IM not genius IM smart

  6. #6
    luis001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    okay thanks ill try redownloading flash
    Last edited by luis001; 10-28-2013 at 07:44 PM.

  7. #7
    luis001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    I am downloading offline installer of flash. which one guys?

  8. #8
    Timii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dinoland.
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    79
    Thanks
    4,791
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by guardianangel1155 View Post
    thats extreme yo !!! what device are you using loptop ? desktop ? if loptop we are the same i re-download my flash player and re-download the bot and it work hope you would fix that problemo you got
    May I ask, what is a loptop?
    The Vouches

    Quote Originally Posted by claydohfix25 View Post
    I Vouch this guy +1, he's Legitimate, traded one account with him with no problems at all, smooth sailing.
    Quote Originally Posted by Nightmare. View Post
    Traded AQW account for AQW Account. was quick and safe. +1! Fun person to talk to as well!
    Quote Originally Posted by YashiroIsana View Post
    Successfully traded with Timii, account he sold are legit. Vouch for Timii
    Trusted seller.
    Quote Originally Posted by ImSoClueless View Post
    Vouch for Timii, he is botting dragon shinobi on my MAIN account right now.. He is legit and trustable.
    Quote Originally Posted by ur noob lol View Post
    Vouch for Timii, currently botting combat trophies for me
    Quote Originally Posted by Uncle Scrog View Post
    Thanks for taking care of couple reps of mine, and sorry for late vouch! @Timii
    Quote Originally Posted by tkbaek1997 View Post
    Vouch for Timii, Trusted Seller! He is Legit. ps He was also patient even though i wasted time on trading due to errors etc.
    Quote Originally Posted by pieoewieoe View Post
    +1 vouch for @Timii I went first, smooth trade and friendly guy!
    Quote Originally Posted by Divixmage View Post
    I vouch for Timii's character. A cool chappy.
    Quote Originally Posted by Glue View Post
    Vouch for @Timii
    He botted my account Doomwood reputation and also lv uped it. Thank you





  9. #9
    luis001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i tried installing both but still didn't work (

  10. #10
    guardianangel1155's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Brain
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Timii View Post
    May I ask, what is a loptop?
    a computer that is portable and suitable for use while travelling.
    I hope Hater's brain will EXPLODE!!!!!!!

    YOUR genius? THAT will happen SOMEDAY

    IM not genius IM smart

  11. #11
    ergmuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Basement
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by guardianangel1155 View Post
    a computer that is portable and suitable for use while travelling.
    You must be confused, A laptop is a Top that is respectively placed on your lap and must not be confused with other things that belong on laps.

    And the problem must be your flash because it is freezing at 74%...

  12. #12
    glacier quake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Twisted
    you can do it

  13. #13
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,507

  14. #14
    luis001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    @ aqworldthunder- tested. still not working

  15. #15
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by ergmuffin View Post
    You must be confused, A laptop is a Top that is respectively placed on your lap and must not be confused with other things that belong on laps.
    Sir, yes, you are right, but they are talking about loptops not laptops
    Quote Originally Posted by glacier quake View Post
    you can do it
    What r u talking about?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] MW3 SP Trainer NOT WORKING
    By sharks989 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2012, 03:10 PM
  2. aswhooper bypass thingy not working help me-_-
    By wiimote99 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 05:42 PM
  3. New CA Hack Not Working! (Help)
    By x0finalk0 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 09:50 AM
  4. Warrock not working! Help?
    By f14tomcat927 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 12:25 PM
  5. hacks not working! help!!!
    By aaronsxc in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 11:17 PM

Tags for this Thread