Thread: Won't Start

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    OppaiMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Won't Start

    my le bot does not activate when I click the start button, why?

  2. #2
    AcxBomm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Mine too,dont know why
    just use bot manager

  3. #3
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    6,998
    Reputation
    1145
    Thanks
    3,148
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Which Le bot are you using? 8.1?
    I regard the theatre as the greatest of all art forms, the most immediate way in which a human being can share with another the sense of what it is to be a human being. -Wilde

    Member Since: 7 March 2013
    Donator Since: 14 January 2014
    Editor Since: 10 August 2013
    Manager Since: 27 September 2013
    Middleman Since: 31 January 2013
    Minion Since: 13 August 2013
    Former Staff Since: 5 February 2014

  4. #4
    AcxBomm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Maybe its because of no class?

  5. #5
    OppaiMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Le bot 7.8

  6. #6
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,507
    Try using 8.1, it works fine for me.

  7. #7
    OppaiMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by AcxBomm View Post
    Maybe its because of no class?
    yup, it's because of no class

  8. #8
    Sympathy_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Underworld
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Same thing happened to me. I only used the Bot Manager, since I only wanted to rank up my No Class.
    Account for trading/selling

    There are only two paths you can choose. You can sit quietly and be selected out of this world, or you can adapt and change!
    ~Gai Tsutsugami





    Shadowrealm Exp Bot
    1000 usernames
    2000 usernames

  9. #9
    Gio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    6,998
    Reputation
    1145
    Thanks
    3,148
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by OppaiMaster View Post
    yup, it's because of no class
    So as @Sympathy_ said , use .dmbot files to bot for no class. Or change class

    /solved
    I regard the theatre as the greatest of all art forms, the most immediate way in which a human being can share with another the sense of what it is to be a human being. -Wilde

    Member Since: 7 March 2013
    Donator Since: 14 January 2014
    Editor Since: 10 August 2013
    Manager Since: 27 September 2013
    Middleman Since: 31 January 2013
    Minion Since: 13 August 2013
    Former Staff Since: 5 February 2014

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Won't Start?
    By Bobmanb in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 06:46 AM
  2. CrossFire Won't Start...
    By stevenozzy in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 03-10-2010, 03:36 AM
  3. game won't start help please
    By bonezsz90 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-24-2009, 03:30 PM
  4. Combat Arms won't start
    By pikesh in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 09:01 PM
  5. eternal flame v 12 won't start
    By tamplain in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2008, 03:16 AM