Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ForbiddenZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    AQW Client (Loading Character Data Help)

    Hey there people!! I have a problem about editing client of AQW.... How to fix loading character data??? I fixed this last time but i forgot how to fix it again :/....

  2. #2
    ddogg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sounds like the problem I was having the other night, I had to code guilds in the Emulator in order to get the characters to load.

  3. #3
    ToxLP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Maybe
    Posts
    298
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    3,085
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Hey its easy to fix it what client are you using?

    Pm me it ill fix it really quick and message you back!

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] cannot load dll error! help
    By jc man 1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-03-2013, 02:58 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to fix "Loading Character Data. Please wait." Bug on Breaking point
    By Jacareverde in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-04-2013, 08:29 AM
  3. [Help Request] first hacked client using in multiplayer help/problem!
    By SniperLegend in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 02:47 AM
  4. [Help Request] Cannot Load image 'SHADOW' ? HELP! Also another error of ded server
    By diekos995 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-06-2012, 07:20 AM
  5. [Help Request] Character skin help
    By katonfire in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 04:18 AM